Drexell's Class

69
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1991
Drexell's Class is an American sitcom that aired Thursday at 8:30 on Fox as part of its 1991–92 lineup. The show was created by Andrew Nicholls and Darrell Vickers.

Drexell's Class is an American sitcom that aired Thursday at 8:30 on Fox as part of its 1991–92 lineup. The show was created by Andrew Nicholls and Darrell Vickers.

Original Release

09/19/1991 on FOX

Cast

Dabney Coleman Otis Drexell
Brittany Murphy Brenda Drexell
A.J. Langer Melissa Drexell
Dakin Matthews Roscoe Davis
Damian Cagnolatti Kenny Sanders
Jacqueline Donnelly Bernadette
Matthew Slowik Lionel
Phil Buckman Slash
Edie McClurg Principal Marilyn Ridge
Cleavant Derricks George Foster
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Otis' Last Day Thursday, 19 September 1991
2 Air Drexell Thursday, 26 September 1991
3 Misery Loves Drexell Thursday, 03 October 1991
4 Love Walked Right in and Swept Mr. Drexell Away Thursday, 10 October 1991
5 Convictions Thursday, 17 October 1991
6 Viva Lost Wages Thursday, 24 October 1991
7 Best Halloween Ever Thursday, 31 October 1991
8 Driving Drexell Crazy Thursday, 07 November 1991
9 Down and Out at the Out 'n In Thursday, 14 November 1991
10 The Best Thanksgiving Ever Thursday, 21 November 1991
11 Bully for Otis Thursday, 05 December 1991
12 Silent Night, Holy Smokes Thursday, 12 December 1991
13 My Own Private Iowa Thursday, 16 January 1992
14 Beauty & the Beast Thursday, 23 January 1992
15 Ashes to Ashes Thursday, 06 February 1992
16 Til Death Do You Part Thursday, 13 February 1992
17 Cruisin' Thursday, 20 February 1992
18 The Resentments Thursday, 05 March 1992
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙