Edel & Starck

65
Edel & Starck is a German television series.

Edel & Starck is a German television series.

Original Release

02/04/2002

Cast

Peter Rappenglück Richter Moosleitner
Luc Feit Frank Vanderheiden
Hasan Ali Mete Otto Özdemir
Doris Kunstmann Richterin Kreutzer
Christoph M. Ohrt Felix Edel
Dirk Martens Oberstaatsanwalt Riese
Hans Georg Panczak Staatsanwalt Geiger
Rebecca Immanuel Sandra Starck
Klaus Schindler Rechtsanwalt Bogner
Isabel Tuengerthal Sabine 'Biene' Winkelmann
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Die Venusfalle Monday, 17 January 2005
2 Hahnenkampf Monday, 24 January 2005
3 Bauchübungen Monday, 31 January 2005
4 Schlaflos in Trier Monday, 07 February 2005
5 Adel verpflichtet Monday, 14 February 2005
6 Schuld und Sühne Monday, 21 February 2005
7 Ehre und Anstand Monday, 28 February 2005
8 Die Leiden des Felix E. Monday, 07 March 2005
9 Liebespoker Monday, 14 March 2005
10 Mit Haut und Haaren Monday, 21 March 2005
11 Der X-Punkt Monday, 04 April 2005
12 Das jüngste Gericht - Teil 1 Monday, 11 April 2005
13 Das jüngste Gericht - Teil 2 Monday, 18 April 2005
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙