Elliott from Earth

82
  • TV-Y7
Elliott from Earth is a British animated television series created by Guillaume Cassuto, Mic Graves, and Tony Hull for Cartoon Network. The show is produced by Cartoon Network Studios Europe with the animation outsourced to Miyu Productions. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Elliott from Earth is a British animated television series created by Guillaume Cassuto, Mic Graves, and Tony Hull for Cartoon Network. The show is produced by Cartoon Network Studios Europe with the animation outsourced to Miyu Productions. The series premiered in the United States on March 29, 2021, having been first broadcast in the United Kingdom on March 6, 2021.

Original Release

03/06/2021 on TOON

US Release

03/29/2021

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Wednesday - Part 1 Saturday, 06 March 2021
2 Wednesday - Part 2 Saturday, 06 March 2021
3 Wednesday - Part 3 Saturday, 06 March 2021
4 Wednesday - Part 4 Saturday, 06 March 2021
5 Idiosyncratic Induction Tuesday, 30 March 2021
6 Memory Mayhem Tuesday, 30 March 2021
7 Developing Dilemma Wednesday, 31 March 2021
8 Inadvertent Inversion Wednesday, 31 March 2021
9 Regurgitated Reminiscence Thursday, 01 April 2021
10 Chaotic Clumping Thursday, 01 April 2021
11 Parallel Paradox Friday, 02 April 2021
12 Problematic Prophecies Monday, 05 April 2021
13 Temporal Tedium Tuesday, 06 April 2021
14 Companion Confusion Wednesday, 07 April 2021
15 Melancholic Megalomaniac Thursday, 08 April 2021
16 Diminishing Discourse Friday, 09 April 2021
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙