Feather Flies to the Sky

58
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2017

Original Release

03/03/2017

Cast

Tao Yin Luo Yuzhu
Yi Zhang Chen Jianghe
Zeru Tao Chen Jinshui
Shuyao Gao Yang Xue
Marc Philip Goodman Leon
Kun Hua Wang Xu
Shi Cheng Chen Daguang
Jianing Zhang Qiu Yan
Wei Wu Qiu Yingjie
Yiting Lin Chen Qiaogu
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Friday, 03 March 2017
2 Episode #1.2 Friday, 03 March 2017
3 Episode #1.3 Saturday, 04 March 2017
4 Episode #1.4 Saturday, 04 March 2017
5 Episode #1.5 Sunday, 05 March 2017
6 Episode #1.6 Monday, 06 March 2017
7 Episode #1.7 Monday, 06 March 2017
8 Episode #1.8 Tuesday, 07 March 2017
9 Episode #1.9 Tuesday, 07 March 2017
10 Episode #1.10 Wednesday, 08 March 2017
11 Episode #1.11 Wednesday, 08 March 2017
12 Episode #1.12 Thursday, 09 March 2017
13 Episode #1.13 Thursday, 09 March 2017
14 Episode #1.14 Friday, 10 March 2017
15 Episode #1.15 Friday, 10 March 2017
16 Episode #1.16 Saturday, 11 March 2017
17 Episode #1.17 Saturday, 11 March 2017
18 Episode #1.18 Sunday, 12 March 2017
19 Episode #1.19 Monday, 13 March 2017
20 Episode #1.20 Monday, 13 March 2017
21 Episode #1.21 Tuesday, 14 March 2017
22 Episode #1.22 Tuesday, 14 March 2017
23 Episode #1.23 Wednesday, 15 March 2017
24 Episode #1.24 Wednesday, 15 March 2017
25 Episode #1.25 Thursday, 16 March 2017
26 Episode #1.26 Thursday, 16 March 2017
27 Episode #1.27 Friday, 17 March 2017
28 Episode #1.28 Friday, 17 March 2017
29 Episode #1.29 Saturday, 18 March 2017
30 Episode #1.30 Saturday, 18 March 2017
31 Episode #1.31 Sunday, 19 March 2017
32 Episode #1.32 Monday, 20 March 2017
33 Episode #1.33 Monday, 20 March 2017
34 Episode #1.34 Tuesday, 21 March 2017
35 Episode #1.35 Tuesday, 21 March 2017
36 Episode #1.36 Wednesday, 22 March 2017
37 Episode #1.37 Wednesday, 22 March 2017
38 Episode #1.38 Thursday, 23 March 2017
39 Episode #1.39 Thursday, 23 March 2017
40 Episode #1.40 Friday, 24 March 2017
41 Episode #1.41 Friday, 24 March 2017
42 Episode #1.42 Saturday, 25 March 2017
43 Episode #1.43 Saturday, 25 March 2017
44 Episode #1.44 Sunday, 26 March 2017
45 Episode #1.45 Monday, 27 March 2017
46 Episode #1.46 Monday, 27 March 2017
47 Episode #1.47 Tuesday, 28 March 2017
48 Episode #1.48 Tuesday, 28 March 2017
49 Episode #1.49
50 Episode #1.50
51 Episode #1.51
52 Episode #1.52
53 Episode #1.53
54 Episode #1.54
55 Episode #1.55

Directors

Ding Yu

Writers

Jie Shen

Cast

Tao Yin Luo Yuzhu
Yi Zhang Chen Jianghe
Zeru Tao Chen Jinshui
Shuyao Gao Yang Xue
Marc Philip Goodman Leon
Kun Hua Wang Xu
Shi Cheng Chen Daguang
Jianing Zhang Qiu Yan
Wei Wu Qiu Yingjie
Yiting Lin Chen Qiaogu
Hucheng Li Luo Dali (Luo Yuzhu's father)
Jiana Tu Qiu Yan (in childhood)
Zheng Qi Wang Dashan
Eddie Cheung Ruan Wenxiong
Can Cui Wang Xu (in childhood)
Hongwu Yang Chen Daguang's father
Jianan Zhou Chen Lu (in childhood)
Yuanhao Zhu Da Gou
Yuefeng Huang Wang Xu (in early childhood)
Yupeng Tian Luo Tianbao
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙