FrightMare Theater

54

Original Release

11/29/2015

Cast

Scarlet Ryan Mistress Scarlet
Nica Cirilo Sister Nica
Scarlet Ryan Mistress Scarlet (as Scarlett Ryan)
Jane Victoria Colley Sister Jane
Bree Cast Sister Bree
Joel Stephens Boris the Butler
Spyke Styletto Sister Spyke
Paizley Breese Sister Paizley
Donnella Heads Sister Donnella (as Donnella Nella)
Kitti Minx Sister Callie
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Vampyres Monday, 12 March 2018
2 Grave of the Vampire Friday, 13 April 2018
3 Sisters of Death Sunday, 15 April 2018
4 Beachgirls and the Monster Monday, 16 April 2018
5 The Crawling Hand Saturday, 21 April 2018
6 The Thirsty Dead Monday, 23 April 2018
7 The Ghost Galleon Tuesday, 15 May 2018
8 Atom Age Vampire Friday, 10 August 2018
9 Blancheville Monster Thursday, 16 August 2018
10 Blood Mania Saturday, 18 August 2018
11 Castle of the Living Dead Monday, 20 August 2018
12 Dracula vs Frankenstein Monday, 27 August 2018
13 The Satanic Rites of Dracula Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Joel Stephens, Steven Elliott Hendrix, Scarlet Ryan, Jim Shannon

Writers

Scarlet Ryan, Joel Stephens, Steven Elliott Hendrix, Cyn Renteria, Nica Cirilo, Kat Hebert

Creators

Joel Stephens

Cast

Scarlet Ryan Mistress Scarlet
Nica Cirilo Sister Nica
Scarlet Ryan Mistress Scarlet (as Scarlett Ryan)
Jane Victoria Colley Sister Jane
Bree Cast Sister Bree
Joel Stephens Boris the Butler
Spyke Styletto Sister Spyke
Paizley Breese Sister Paizley
Donnella Heads Sister Donnella (as Donnella Nella)
Kitti Minx Sister Callie
Ami Joliee Sister Ami
Cyn Renteria Original Cyn
Donnella Heads Sister Donnella
Ashliee Reeves Sister Ashliee
Brittany Nelson Sister Brittany
Monalisa Davinci Sister Monalisa
Donna Pham Sister Donna
Kat Hebert Sister Kat
Donnella Heads Sister Donella (as Donnella Nella)

Producers

Joel Stephens Executive Producer

Editors

Sam Scaman, Dan Perez, Demetri Blanco, Mark Dreyer

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙