From Miyamoto to You

58

Original Release

04/07/2018

Links

Cast

Kanji Furutachi Department Head Okazaki
Tokio Emoto Kaoru Tajima
Sosuke Ikematsu Hiroshi Miyamoto
Hidetoshi Hoshida Mikihiko Oda
Motohiro Niina Oshiba
Kôdai Asaka Kei Mashido
Ken'ichi Matsuyama Kazuo Jinbo
Toshiya Sakai Yasuha Shimanuki
Kazuya Takahashi Tatsuya Adachi
Asuka Hanamura Misako Koda
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Saturday, 07 April 2018
2 Episode #1.2 Saturday, 14 April 2018
3 Episode #1.3 Saturday, 21 April 2018
4 Episode #1.4 Saturday, 28 April 2018
5 Episode #1.5 Saturday, 05 May 2018
6 Episode #1.6 Saturday, 12 May 2018
7 Episode #1.7 Saturday, 19 May 2018
8 Episode #1.8 Saturday, 26 May 2018
9 Episode #1.9 Saturday, 09 June 2018
10 Episode #1.10 Saturday, 16 June 2018
11 Episode #1.11 Saturday, 23 June 2018
12 Episode #1.12 Saturday, 30 June 2018

Cast

Kanji Furutachi Department Head Okazaki
Tokio Emoto Kaoru Tajima
Sosuke Ikematsu Hiroshi Miyamoto
Hidetoshi Hoshida Mikihiko Oda
Motohiro Niina Oshiba
Kôdai Asaka Kei Mashido
Ken'ichi Matsuyama Kazuo Jinbo
Toshiya Sakai Yasuha Shimanuki
Kazuya Takahashi Tatsuya Adachi
Asuka Hanamura Misako Koda
Mayumi Sakura Tominaga
Isao Bitô Mino
Seminosuke Murasugi Naoya Minegishi
Yu Aoi Yasuko Nakano
Toko Miura Yuna Shigaki
Shunya Itabashi Shigematsu
Toshiki Ayata Katsumi Nagayama
Yuri Kawakami Mipotan
Yoshinori Miyata Kameda
Janryu Fujiwara Izakaya's server
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙