Game On! With John Salley

53

Original Release

04/10/2011

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Rachael Ray, Larry the Cable Guy (1) Sunday, 10 April 2011
2 Adam Corolla, Rico Rodriguez, Megyn Price Sunday, 17 April 2011
3 Gary Busey, Bill Engvall, Morgan Spurlock Sunday, 24 April 2011
4 Maria Menounos, Eric Roberts Sunday, 01 May 2011
5 Monique, Fred Willard Sunday, 08 May 2011
6 Bruce Jenner, Natasha Bedingfield, Ed Asner (1) Sunday, 15 May 2011
7 Larry & Shawn King, Paul Rodriguez Sunday, 22 May 2011
8 Rachael Ray, Larry the Cable Guy Sunday, 29 May 2011
9 Kelly Monaco, Adrienne Maloof & Paul Nassif, Wendi McLendon-Covey Sunday, 05 June 2011
10 Terrell Owens, Catherine Bell, Eric Braeden Sunday, 12 June 2011
11 Jason Sudeikis, Jeff Garlin, Lisa Lampanelli Sunday, 19 June 2011
12 Flavor Flav, Adrianne Curry, Lynn Toler Sunday, 26 June 2011
13 Bruce Jenner, Natasha Bedingfield, Ed Asner Sunday, 03 July 2011
14 Michael Strahan, Patti Stanger, Michael Rapaport Sunday, 10 July 2011
15 David Alan Grier, Constance Marie, Tony Horton Sunday, 17 July 2011
16 Jerry Springer, Pauly Shore, David Banner Sunday, 24 July 2011
17 Gayle King, John Legend Sunday, 31 July 2011
18 Andrew Dice Clay, Rick Springfield, White Collar Set Visit Sunday, 07 August 2011
19 Tatum O'Neal, Shaunie O'Neal, Affion Crockett Sunday, 14 August 2011
20 Las Vegas: Gladys Knight, Pawn Stars, Rob Dyrdek Sunday, 21 August 2011
21 Las Vegas: David Copperfield, Louie Anderson, Carmen Electra Sunday, 28 August 2011
22 Best of Gayle King, John Legend, Tatum O'Neal, David Alan Grier, Jason Sudeikis Sunday, 04 September 2011
23 Nancy O'Dell, Wayne Brady, Kevin Alejandro Sunday, 11 September 2011
24 Sugar Ray Leonard, Mowry Twins, Criminal Minds Set Visit Sunday, 25 September 2011
25 Mark Wahlberg, Curt Menefee, Tommy Davidson Sunday, 02 October 2011
26 Common, Tito Ortiz, Sammi 'Sweetheart' Giancola Sunday, 09 October 2011
27 Melissa Etheridge, Johnny Gill, Thomas Jane Sunday, 16 October 2011
28 Malcolm Jamal-Warner, Tracee Ellis Ross, Metta World Peace, Jon Huertas Sunday, 23 October 2011
29 Tim Daly, Chandra Wilson, Criminal Minds Set Visit Sunday, 30 October 2011
30 John Cho, Bret Michaels, Tara Lipinski Sunday, 06 November 2011
31 Kevin Sorbo, Dennis Farina, Klitschko Brothers Sunday, 20 November 2011
32 Harvey Levin, Jerry West, Chris Isaak Sunday, 27 November 2011
33 Sela Ward, Penelope Ann Miller, Robert Davi, Terry Fator Sunday, 04 December 2011
34 Carlos Mencia, Margaret Cho, Teri Polo, Eddie Griffin Sunday, 11 December 2011
35 Pat Sajak, Vanna White, Melody Thomas Scott, Dr Lisa Masterson Sunday, 18 December 2011
36 Kendra Wilkinson, Boyz II Men, Corbin Bernsen, Tom Everhart Sunday, 08 January 2012

Cast

Producers

Editors

Greg Lomasney, Adam Severin, Rob Bergsma

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙