Hakuouki: Hakuoki

  • Release year: 2010
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

04/03/2010

Cast

David Matranga Keisuke Sannan
Greg Ayres Heisuke Toudou
Leraldo Anzaldua Hajime Saito
Brittney Karbowski Chizuru Yukimura
Houko Kuwashima Chizuru Yukimura (voice) / Chizuru Yukimura
Koji Yusa Sanosuke Harada
Nobuo Tobita Keisuke Sannan
Hiroyuki Yoshino Heisuke Toudou
Kosuke Toriumi Hajime Saito
Tomohiro Tsuboi Shinpachi Nagakura
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Sekka no miyako Saturday, 03 April 2010
2 Douran no hibuta Saturday, 10 April 2010
3 Yoiyami ni saku hana Saturday, 17 April 2010
4 Yami yori kuru mono Saturday, 24 April 2010
5 Soukoku seshi yaiba Saturday, 01 May 2010
6 Oni no meimyaku Saturday, 08 May 2010
7 Shikkoku no unmei Saturday, 15 May 2010
8 Asaki yume mishi Saturday, 22 May 2010
9 Shura no wadachi Saturday, 29 May 2010
10 Kizuna no yukue Saturday, 05 June 2010
11 Kobore ochirumono Saturday, 12 June 2010
12 Kengeki no kanata Saturday, 19 June 2010

Cast

David Matranga Keisuke Sannan
Greg Ayres Heisuke Toudou
Leraldo Anzaldua Hajime Saito
Brittney Karbowski Chizuru Yukimura
Houko Kuwashima Chizuru Yukimura (voice) / Chizuru Yukimura
Koji Yusa Sanosuke Harada
Nobuo Tobita Keisuke Sannan
Hiroyuki Yoshino Heisuke Toudou
Kosuke Toriumi Hajime Saito
Tomohiro Tsuboi Shinpachi Nagakura
Illich Guardiola Sanosuke Harada
Kurt Bauer Genzaburo Inoue
Kalob Martinez Shinpachi Nagakura
Shin'ichirô Miki Toshizo Hijikata (voice) / Toshizo Hijikata
Tôru Ohkawa Isami Kondou
Norio Kobayashi Genzaburo Inoue
David Wald Isami Kondou
Andrew Love Toshizo Hijikata
Shôtarô Morikubo Souji Okita
Blake Shepard Souji Okita
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙