Higglytown Heroes

71
  • TV-Y
Higglytown Heroes is an American animated children's television series that aired on the Playhouse Disney block on Disney Channel in the United States. The theme song of the show, Here in Higglytown, is performed by They Might Be Giants, which was also... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Higglytown Heroes is an American animated children's television series that aired on the Playhouse Disney block on Disney Channel in the United States. The theme song of the show, Here in Higglytown, is performed by They Might Be Giants, which was also released on their second children's album Here Come the ABCs. Higglytown Heroes had reruns on Disney Junior on its cable and satellite channel replacing SOAPnet on March 23, 2012. The Higglytown Heroes TV series was made using Alias Maya which was used to design models and textures for the Higglytown Heroes Characters, and Photoshop which was used to create the 2D backgrounds and 2D props.The lyrics to the first "Hero" song were written by Kent Redeker, one of the show's executive producers. The song was composed and produced by Mark Harrison, the show's senior songwriter.

Original Release

09/12/2004 on DISN

Links

Cast

Loading...
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Up a Tree/Missing Grandpop Sunday, 12 September 2004
2 Twinkle Tooth/Flower Power Monday, 13 September 2004
3 First Snow/All Tire'd Out Tuesday, 14 September 2004
4 Flappy's Not Happy/Electric Evening Wednesday, 15 September 2004
5 Great Un-Expectations/Snow Dazed Thursday, 16 September 2004
6 Smooth Operator/Stinky Situation Friday, 17 September 2004
7 Weather or Not/Green in the Gills Monday, 20 September 2004
8 Halloween Heroes Monday, 18 October 2004
9 Smells Like a Mystery/Ship Ahoy! Monday, 25 October 2004
10 Soup with Stars/The Happy Friendly Sparkly Toast Club Monday, 01 November 2004
11 Catch Up with Ketchup/Star Struck Monday, 08 November 2004
12 Twinkle's Star Sunday, 12 December 2004
13 Twinkle's Masterpiece/The Egg-cellent Adventure Sunday, 02 January 2005
14 Wayne's Ripping Adventure/Meet Eubie's Cousin Tuesday, 04 January 2005
15 Say What?/Higgly Harmonies Thursday, 06 January 2005
16 Wayne's 100 Special Somethings Sunday, 30 January 2005
17 Wayne's Good guess Sunday, 06 February 2005
18 Patty Cake/Havin' a Ball Sunday, 06 February 2005
19 Bright Lights, Big City/Kip's Shadow Monday, 04 April 2005
20 Fran Takes a Hike/Mystery at Kip's House Monday, 04 April 2005
21 Kip Joins the Circus/Baby Boom Sunday, 08 May 2005
22 Twinkle's Favorite Author/Don't Fence Me In Monday, 16 May 2005
23 Higgly Hoedown/Eubie's Turbo Sled Monday, 20 June 2005
24 Kip's Dad Gets a Strike Thursday, 18 August 2005
25 A Really hot Day Friday, 19 August 2005
26 Kip's Sweet Tooth/Wayne's Lollipop Wednesday, 20 July 2005
27 Two Bees or Not Two Bees Friday, 22 July 2005
28 Higgly Frog Day/Eubie's Ele-Fantastic Adventure Monday, 15 August 2005

Trending Shows

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙