Holby Blue

68

Original Release

05/08/2007 on BBC

Links

Cast

Sara Powell Rachel Barker (Crown Prosecution Service)
Elaine Glover Rookie Lucy Slater
Kieran O'Brien Constable Robert Clifton
David Sterne Desk Sergeant Edward 'Mac' McFadden
Richard Harrington Luke French
Jimmy Akingbola Constable Neil Parker
Cal Macaninch Detective Inspector John Keenan
Zöe Lucker Kate Keenan
Joe Jacobs Constable William 'Billy' Jackson
Kacey Ainsworth Inspector Jenny Black
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #2.1 Thursday, 20 March 2008
2 Episode #2.2 Thursday, 27 March 2008
3 Episode #2.3 Thursday, 03 April 2008
4 Episode #2.4 Thursday, 10 April 2008
5 Episode #2.5 Thursday, 17 April 2008
6 Episode #2.6 Thursday, 24 April 2008
7 Episode #2.7 Thursday, 01 May 2008
8 Episode #2.8 Thursday, 08 May 2008
9 Episode #2.9 Thursday, 15 May 2008
10 Episode #2.10 Thursday, 22 May 2008
11 Episode #2.11 Thursday, 29 May 2008
12 Episode #2.12 Thursday, 05 June 2008
Loading...

Directors

Martin Hutchings, Sarah O'Gorman, Bryn Higgins, Toby Haynes, Menhaj Huda, Barnaby Southcombe, Jim Loach

Writers

Paul Unwin, Jeremy Brock, Sarah Phelps, Tony Jordan, Debbie O'Malley, Jeff Povey, Ben Vanstone, Marc Pye, Jake Riddell, Simon Booker, James Payne, Richard Davidson, Graham Mitchell

Creators

Tony Jordan

Cast

Sara Powell Rachel Barker (Crown Prosecution Service)
Elaine Glover Rookie Lucy Slater
Kieran O'Brien Constable Robert Clifton
David Sterne Desk Sergeant Edward 'Mac' McFadden
Richard Harrington Luke French
Jimmy Akingbola Constable Neil Parker
Cal Macaninch Detective Inspector John Keenan
Zöe Lucker Kate Keenan
Joe Jacobs Constable William 'Billy' Jackson
Kacey Ainsworth Inspector Jenny Black
James Hillier Custody Sergeant Christian Young
Chloe Howman Kelly Cooper
Tim Pigott-Smith
Oliver Milburn DCI Scott Vaughan
Tim Pigott-Smith DCI Harry Hutchinson
Rachel Heaton DC Sarah Merchant
James Thornton PC Jake Loughton
Velibor Topic Neculai Stenga
Julie Cox Mandy French
Ania Sowinski Miranda

Producers

Karen Wilson Executive Producer
Tony Jordan Executive Producer
Claire Phillips Producer
Alison Gee Producer
David Harvey Producer

Editors

Jeremy Strachan, Jim Hampton, Xavier Russell, Scott Flyger, John Gow

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙