Hollywood Insider

61
# Title Air Date
1 EVOLUTION: Every Meryl Streep Role From 1977 to 2021, All Performances Exceptionally Poignant Friday, 01 January 2021
2 The 8 Paul Thomas Anderson Movies, Ranked - 'Boogie Nights', 'There Will Be Blood' & More Saturday, 02 January 2021
3 In-Depth Scoop & Reactions with Tom Hanks on 'News of the World' Saturday, 02 January 2021
4 In-Depth Scoop & Reactions with Paul Greengrass on 'News of the World' Saturday, 02 January 2021
5 In-Depth Scoop & Reactions with Helena Zengel on 'News of the World' Saturday, 02 January 2021
6 The Mandela Effect in Film: Did that Really Happen? From 'Star Wars' to 'Forrest Gump' & More Sunday, 03 January 2021
7 Top 10 Sitcom Characters From the 21st Century, Michael Scott 'The Office' to 'Rick and Morty' Monday, 04 January 2021
8 In-Depth Scoop & Reactions with Jamie Foxx on Pixar 'Soul' Tuesday, 05 January 2021
9 In-Depth Scoop & Reactions with Tina Fey on Pixar 'Soul' Tuesday, 05 January 2021
10 In-Depth Scoop & Reactions with Angela Bassett on Pixar 'Soul' Tuesday, 05 January 2021
11 The Rise of Teen Idols Timothée Chalamet & Harry Styles: Destroying Toxic Masculinity Tuesday, 05 January 2021
12 Rise of South Korean Cinema: Brief History of their Excellent Film Industry, 'Parasite' & More Wednesday, 06 January 2021
13 Iconic Roles: Excellent Actors Who Were Second Choice for Famous Roles - Wolverine, Han Solo & More Thursday, 07 January 2021
14 The Evolution of Kristen Stewart: Reshaping Her Identity, from 'Twilight' & Beyond Friday, 08 January 2021
15 The Meme-Fication of Black People - Black Memes Saturday, 09 January 2021
16 A Tribute to Nicolas Cage: Rise, Journey & Latest 'Adaptation' of Our 'Kick-Ass' 'National Treasure' Sunday, 10 January 2021
17 A Tribute to Eddie Redmayne: The Rise and Journey of the Phenomenal Actor from Theater to Film Monday, 11 January 2021
18 Full Commentary on Pixar's 'Soul' Reactions from Jamie Foxx, Tina Fey, Angela Bassett, Pete Docter Tuesday, 12 January 2021
19 Come Behind the Scenes 'News of the World' Making of - Tom Hanks, Paul Greengrass, Helena Zengel Tuesday, 12 January 2021
20 HBCU, A Black American Secret Tradition - Historically Black Colleges and Universities Wednesday, 13 January 2021
21 A Tribute to Mads Mikkelsen: How the Delectable Dane Conquered Hollywood Friday, 15 January 2021
22 A Tribute to Drew Barrymore: Made in Hollywood, the Gift that Keeps on Giving Saturday, 16 January 2021
23 A Tribute to Jerry Seinfeld: Midas of Comedy Tuesday, 19 January 2021
24 A Tribute to Steve Buscemi: An Icon Thursday, 21 January 2021
25 The Winner's Journey: Nawazuddin Siddiqui - From a Security Guard to One of the Greatest Actors Saturday, 23 January 2021
26 A Tribute to Taika Waititi: The Rise and Journey of this Multi-Talented Director, Thor, Marvel Monday, 25 January 2021
27 EVOLUTION: Every Brad Pitt Role From 1987 to 2021, All Performances Exceptionally Poignant Thursday, 28 January 2021
28 Bigger Than Ant-Man: A Tribute to Paul Rudd - The Winner's Journey Tuesday, 26 January 2021
29 John David Washington: 32 Facts on the Talented Actor and Star of 'Tenet', 'Malcolm & Marie' Saturday, 30 January 2021
30 Celebrating 99 Years of Betty White: An Icon Monday, 01 February 2021
31 Full Commentary on 'News of the World' Reactions From Tom Hanks, Helena Zengel, Paul Greengrass Tuesday, 02 February 2021
32 Jessica Chastain Facts: 32 Things You Might Know About This Stunning and Talented Actress Tuesday, 02 February 2021
33 Fact-Checked Series: Kevin Costner and 15 Things You May Not Know About This Heartthrob Thursday, 04 February 2021
34 How Old Black Actors Ages 60+ Got their Start and What They're Doing Now! Saturday, 06 February 2021
35 A Tribute to Terrence Malick: An Evolution of Thought on Film Sunday, 07 February 2021
36 10 Biopics That Show the Best of Humanity and Warn Against the Worst Wednesday, 10 February 2021
37 The Evolution of John Mulaney: The Rise and Journey of the Multi-Talented Stand-Up Comedian Thursday, 11 February 2021
38 A Tribute to Sarah Michelle Gellar: A Living Icon, Empowered Femininity Monday, 15 February 2021
39 A Tribute to Hans Zimmer: The Greatest Film Composer of the Modern Era Tuesday, 16 February 2021
40 Marvel/DC LGBTQ: Will Bisexual Star-Lord Amount to More Gay Superheroes on the Big Screen? Wednesday, 17 February 2021
41 A Tribute to Stan Lee: The Man Who Invented The Great American Pantheon - Superheroes! - Marvel, DC Thursday, 18 February 2021
42 Generation 'Z for Zendaya': How the Young Actress is Defining a New Hollywood Friday, 19 February 2021
43 Animals and Pets in Film: A Look at What Animals Bring to Film - Best Animal Movies Saturday, 20 February 2021
44 A Tribute to Studio Ghibli: A Masterclass of Storytelling and Cinema - 'Spirited Away' & More Sunday, 21 February 2021
45 How Steven Yeun is Creating a More Authentic, Representation of Asian Americans in Hollywood Monday, 22 February 2021
46 War Movies Not From USA: A Perspective Outside of Hollywood Tuesday, 23 February 2021
47 Dear Frank Ocean, I Owe You, From A Big Fan Wednesday, 24 February 2021
48 Florence Pugh: The Journey of Hollywood's Next Superstar Thursday, 25 February 2021
49 A Tribute to Selma Blair: The Invincible Iron Lady And Her Powerful Journey Friday, 26 February 2021
50 A Tribute to Noah Baumbach: A Modern Auteur Sunday, 28 February 2021
51 A Tribute to the Greatest Acting Teachers - Stanislavski, Strasberg, Adler & Meisner Monday, 01 March 2021
52 A Tribute to Sofia Coppola: The Multi-Award Winning Writer and Director - Oscar Winner Tuesday, 02 March 2021
53 The Little Things: In-Depth Scoop with Denzel Washington - Reactions Wednesday, 03 March 2021
54 Rami Malek with In-Depth Scoop of 'The Little Things' - Reactions Wednesday, 03 March 2021
55 In-Depth Scoop with Jared Leto on 'The Little Things' - Reactions Wednesday, 03 March 2021
56 In-Depth Scoop with Nick Jonas on 'Chaos Walking' - Reactions Wednesday, 03 March 2021
57 In-Depth Scoop with Mads Mikkelsen on 'Chaos Walking' - Reactions Wednesday, 03 March 2021
58 Daisy Ridley With In-Depth Scoop - 'Chaos Walking' - Reactions Saturday, 03 April 2021
59 Cowboys and Samurai - A Study Of Genre - An In-Depth Analysis Wednesday, 03 March 2021
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙