How NOT to Summon a Demon Lord

69
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Original Release

07/01/2018

Links

Cast

Jad Saxton Rem Galleu (voice)
Eric Vale Diablo (voice)
Sarah Wiedenheft Shera L. Greenwood (voice)
Leah Clark Sylvie (voice)
Sara Ragsdale Alicia Crystella (voice)
Kristi Rothrock Edelgard (voice)
Marissa Lenti Celestine Baudelaire (voice)
Samantha Herek Additional Voices (voice)
Austin Sisk Additional Voices (voice)
Clifford Chapin Emile (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Demon Lord Act Thursday, 05 July 2018
2 The Strongest Newcomer Thursday, 12 July 2018
3 Fallen Assault Thursday, 19 July 2018
4 Point-Blank War Dance Thursday, 26 July 2018
5 Imperial Knight Thursday, 02 August 2018
6 Slave Market Thursday, 09 August 2018
7 Change of Heart Thursday, 16 August 2018
8 Hero's Charge Thursday, 23 August 2018
9 Holy Knight Tale Thursday, 30 August 2018
10 The Demon Lord's Resurrection Thursday, 06 September 2018
11 The Young Girl Awakens Thursday, 13 September 2018
12 Battle for Legitimacy Thursday, 20 September 2018

Directors

Yuta Murano, Hiroki Negishi, Kazuomi Koga, Toshiaki Kanbara, Yoshie Takagi, Wataru Sakaibashi, Tomoya Kunisaki

Writers

Kazuyuki Fudeyasu

Cast

Jad Saxton Rem Galleu (voice)
Eric Vale Diablo (voice)
Sarah Wiedenheft Shera L. Greenwood (voice)
Leah Clark Sylvie (voice)
Sara Ragsdale Alicia Crystella (voice)
Kristi Rothrock Edelgard (voice)
Marissa Lenti Celestine Baudelaire (voice)
Samantha Herek Additional Voices (voice)
Austin Sisk Additional Voices (voice)
Clifford Chapin Emile (voice)
Joe Cucinotti Additional Voices (voice)
Anthony BOWLING Saddler (voice)
Brian Mathis Chester Ray Galford (voice)
Kimberly Grace Mei (voice)
Greg Silva Additional Voices (voice)
Quinn Angell Additional Voices (voice)
Clay Wheeler Celsior (voice)
Chris Gardner Galluk (voice)
Robert Gemaehlich Additional Voices (voice) (as Robby Gemaehlich)
Madeleine Morris Krebskulm (voice)

Editors

Masato Yoshitake

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙