Hungry Girl

65
  • TV-G
Lisa Lillien is not a nutritionist. She's just hungry. She's a "foodologist", whose Hungry Girl email newsletter reaches 1 million subscribers daily. She invents simple, delicious recipes that are guilt-free, satisfy cravings and taste great without... read more

Lisa Lillien is not a nutritionist. She's just hungry. She's a "foodologist", whose Hungry Girl email newsletter reaches 1 million subscribers daily. She invents simple, delicious recipes that are guilt-free, satisfy cravings and taste great without adding lots of extra calories and fat grams to your daily diet. In her series, Hungry Girl stops at nothing to provide us with the answers we all need -- what to eat, what to buy, what to cook, how to read labels. She'll have lots of tips, whether at home or out in the world. Each week Hungry Girl will feature low-calorie recipes and makeovers of fatty favorites; feature survival guides for restaurants and eating situations; alert viewers to shocking (yet fun!) facts about the food we eat; and share all of her secret weapons to "chew the right thing" through her fun and inventive approach to food.

Original Release

01/08/2011

Links

Cast

Lisa Lillien Herself - Hostess
Lisa Lillien Herself - Host
Miranda Cosgrove Herself
Bob Eubanks Himself
John Vaccaro Himself - bbq guest
Joey Chestnut Himself
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Under 200 Sunday, 07 August 2011
2 We All Scream for Ice Cream Sunday, 14 August 2011
3 Under Five Minutes Sunday, 21 August 2011
4 Big Sandwiches Sunday, 28 August 2011
5 Edible Idols: Bacon and Peanut Butter Sunday, 04 September 2011
6 More Surprises, Shockers & Swaps Sunday, 11 September 2011
7 Ginormous Food Sunday, 18 September 2011
8 Date Night Sunday, 25 September 2011
9 Mom's Favorites Sunday, 02 October 2011
10 Episode #2.10
11 Girls' Night Sunday, 16 October 2011
12 Just Desserts Sunday, 23 October 2011
13 Episode #2.13
14 Crispy Crunchy Sunday, 06 November 2011
15 Episode #2.15
16 Episode #2.16
17 Episode #2.17
18 Holiday Sunday, 04 December 2011
19 Knockout Brunch Sunday, 01 January 2012
20 Movie Night Sunday, 08 January 2012
21 Chinese Food Sunday, 15 January 2012
Loading...

Cast

Lisa Lillien Herself - Hostess
Lisa Lillien Herself - Host
Miranda Cosgrove Herself
Bob Eubanks Himself
John Vaccaro Himself - bbq guest
Joey Chestnut Himself

Producers

Editors

Jeff MacDougall

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙