Jewbellish: The Show

55
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2013

Original Release

03/21/2013

Cast

Josh Eichenbaum Don Drayfus
Mendy Pellin Chaim Modche
Jason Lott Pete Campbelman
Betty Ouyang Slata Chana
David Jones Chaim Modche
Barbara Heller Slata Chana
Stephen DeCordova Roger Silverman
Eric Ramey Paul Kinstein
Susan Morgenstern Bubbie Joan
Mendy Pellin Chef Mendy
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Jewbellish: Passover vs. Pesach Thursday, 21 March 2013
2 Jewbellish: Passover Cleaning Friday, 22 March 2013
3 Jewbellish: The Actual Meaning of Pesach Sunday, 24 March 2013
4 Mendy's Kitchen: Matza Ball Soup Thursday, 13 June 2013
5 Mendy's Kitchen: Chicken Soup Thursday, 20 June 2013
6 Mendy's Kitchen: The Vegetarian Episode Friday, 28 June 2013
7 Least Dangerous Food Thursday, 04 July 2013
8 Temple Run Wednesday, 21 August 2013
9 Mad Mentsch: Bully Thursday, 29 August 2013
10 Sinai Tech Support Tuesday, 03 September 2013
11 Mad Mentsch: Confessional Tuesday, 10 September 2013
12 Wandering Jews Wednesday, 18 September 2013
13 Mad Mentsch: Cohen's Lipstick Tuesday, 24 September 2013
14 Mad Mentsch: The Goyishe Client Tuesday, 15 October 2013
15 Abraham & Isaac: The Director's Cut Monday, 18 November 2013
16 Epic Thanksgivukkah Split Monday, 25 November 2013
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙