Kartoon Circus: Season 3

  • Release year: 2017

Original Release

05/24/2017

Cast

Cinde Sanders Boopsie the Clown
Dal Sanders Ring Master
Charles S. Hinkson Self
Ellen L. Hinkson Self
Jeff Tharp Tharpo the Juggler
Lacey Bellamy The Assistant
Dal Sanders Magician
Jeff Tharp The Juggler
Joseph Gibby Gibby
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Where Is Boopsie Wednesday, 24 May 2017
2 Upside down Chair Thursday, 25 May 2017
3 Recipe for Success Friday, 26 May 2017
4 Floating Box and Gibby Sunday, 28 May 2017
5 Boopsie with Charlie and Ellie Monday, 29 May 2017
6 Boopsie's Big Dog Tuesday, 30 May 2017
9 Boopsie with Charlie and Ellie and Dal with Ellie Sunday, 28 May 2017
10 Magic Chain and Ball of Mystery Thursday, 01 June 2017
11 Haunted House and Boopsie with Magic Wand Friday, 02 June 2017
12 Tharpo and Raphy Saturday, 03 June 2017
13 Tharpo and the Parasol Tuesday, 06 June 2017

Directors

Joel Stephens, Steven Elliott Hendrix, Dal Sanders

Writers

Steven Elliott Hendrix, Dal Sanders

Creators

Joel Stephens

Cast

Cinde Sanders Boopsie the Clown
Dal Sanders Ring Master
Charles S. Hinkson Self
Ellen L. Hinkson Self
Jeff Tharp Tharpo the Juggler
Lacey Bellamy The Assistant
Dal Sanders Magician
Jeff Tharp The Juggler
Joseph Gibby Gibby

Producers

Joel Stephens Executive Producer
Dal Sanders Producer
Mark Dreyer Producer

Editors

Mark Dreyer, Harry Knights

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙