Lingo

58

Original Release

01/01/2021

Links

Cast

Adil Ray Self - Presenter
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #2.1 Monday, 08 November 2021
2 Episode #2.2 Tuesday, 09 November 2021
3 Episode #2.3 Wednesday, 10 November 2021
4 Episode #2.4 Thursday, 11 November 2021
5 Episode #2.5 Friday, 12 November 2021
6 Episode #2.6 Monday, 15 November 2021
7 Episode #2.7 Tuesday, 16 November 2021
8 Episode #2.8 Wednesday, 17 November 2021
9 Episode #2.9 Thursday, 18 November 2021
10 Episode #2.10 Friday, 19 November 2021
11 Episode #2.11 Monday, 22 November 2021
12 Episode #2.12 Tuesday, 23 November 2021
13 Episode #2.13 Wednesday, 24 November 2021
14 Episode #2.14 Thursday, 25 November 2021
15 Episode #2.15 Friday, 26 November 2021
16 Episode #2.16 Monday, 29 November 2021
17 Episode #2.17 Tuesday, 30 November 2021
18 Episode #2.18 Wednesday, 01 December 2021
19 Episode #2.19 Thursday, 02 December 2021
20 Episode #2.20 Friday, 03 December 2021
21 Episode #2.21 Monday, 06 December 2021
22 Episode #2.22 Tuesday, 07 December 2021
23 Episode #2.23 Wednesday, 08 December 2021
24 Episode #2.24 Thursday, 09 December 2021
25 Episode #2.25 Friday, 10 December 2021
26 Episode #2.26 Monday, 13 December 2021
27 Episode #2.27 Tuesday, 14 December 2021
28 Episode #2.28 Wednesday, 15 December 2021
29 Episode #2.29 Thursday, 16 December 2021
30 Episode #2.30 Friday, 17 December 2021
31 Episode #2.31 Tuesday, 28 December 2021
32 Episode #2.32 Wednesday, 29 December 2021
33 Episode #2.33 Thursday, 30 December 2021
34 Episode #2.34 Friday, 31 December 2021
35 Episode #2.35 Monday, 03 January 2022
36 Episode #2.36 Tuesday, 04 January 2022
37 Episode #2.37 Wednesday, 05 January 2022
38 Episode #2.38 Thursday, 06 January 2022
39 Episode #2.39 Friday, 07 January 2022
40 Episode #2.40 Monday, 10 January 2022
41 Episode #2.41 Tuesday, 11 January 2022
42 Episode #2.42 Wednesday, 12 January 2022
43 Episode #2.43 Thursday, 13 January 2022
44 Episode #2.44 Friday, 14 January 2022
45 Episode #2.45 Monday, 17 January 2022
46 Episode #2.46 Tuesday, 18 January 2022
47 Episode #2.47 Wednesday, 19 January 2022
48 Episode #2.48 Thursday, 20 January 2022
49 Episode #2.49 Friday, 21 January 2022
50 Episode #2.50 Monday, 24 January 2022
51 Episode #2.51 Tuesday, 25 January 2022
52 Episode #2.52 Wednesday, 26 January 2022
53 Episode #2.53 Thursday, 27 January 2022
54 Episode #2.54 Friday, 28 January 2022
55 Episode #2.55 Monday, 31 January 2022
56 Episode #2.56 Tuesday, 01 February 2022
57 Episode #2.57 Wednesday, 02 February 2022
58 Episode #2.58 Thursday, 03 February 2022
59 Episode #2.59 Friday, 04 February 2022
Loading...

Directors

Richard Valentine, Julian Smith

Writers

Steve Parry

Cast

Adil Ray Self - Presenter

Producers

Ben Shephard Executive Producer
Ed De Burgh Executive Producer
Pam Cavannagh Executive Producer
Andrew Cartmell Executive Producer
Joe Mason Producer
Adeel Amini Producer
James Smales Producer
Chris Hale Producer
Fleur Cousens Producer
Kate Burns Producer
Tyrone Wright Producer
Anna Strom Producer
Holly Bryson Producer
Tom Solan Producer
Josh Newman Producer
Christina Anderton Producer
Georgina Nash Producer
Mike Bryan-Jones Producer
Bill Latham Producer
Catherine Bolton Producer
Kirsty Mitchell Producer

Editors

Paul Tovee

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙