Made in America

60
John Ratzenberger's Made in America is an American documentary television series hosted by John Ratzenberger. The series premiered January 6, 2004, on the Travel Channel. Ratzenberger visits various American manufacturers, taking the show's viewers... read more

John Ratzenberger's Made in America is an American documentary television series hosted by John Ratzenberger. The series premiered January 6, 2004, on the Travel Channel. Ratzenberger visits various American manufacturers, taking the show's viewers along on the tours and showing how various everyday items are made. The show has visited a variety of factories, including Crayola, Airstream, Yankee Candle, Samuel Adams Brewery, Ruger, Delta Faucet Company, and Rodgers Instruments.

Original Release

01/15/2003 on TRVL

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #5.1 Wednesday, 02 April 2008
2 Episode #5.2 Wednesday, 02 April 2008
3 Episode #5.3 Wednesday, 09 April 2008
4 Episode #5.4 Wednesday, 09 April 2008
5 Episode #5.5 Wednesday, 16 April 2008
6 Episode #5.6 Wednesday, 16 April 2008
7 Episode #5.7 Wednesday, 23 April 2008
8 Episode #5.8 Wednesday, 23 April 2008
9 Episode #5.9 Wednesday, 30 April 2008
10 Episode #5.10 Wednesday, 30 April 2008
11 Episode #5.11 Wednesday, 21 May 2008
12 Episode #5.12 Wednesday, 21 May 2008
13 Episode #5.13 Wednesday, 21 May 2008
14 Episode #5.14 Wednesday, 28 May 2008
15 Episode #5.15 Saturday, 14 June 2008
16 Episode #5.16 Wednesday, 25 June 2008
17 Episode #5.17 Saturday, 28 June 2008
18 Episode #5.18 Saturday, 28 June 2008
19 Episode #5.19 Saturday, 05 July 2008
20 Episode #5.20 Saturday, 05 July 2008
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Tom Kramer

Writers

Samia Dillsi, Christine Mansoor

Cast

Producers

Editors

Steven Schmidt, Tom Ronca

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙