Naruto: Shippûden: Season 11

  • Release year: 2011

Original Release

07/27/2011

Cast

Junko Takeuchi Naruto Uzumaki
Chie Nakamura Sakura Haruno
Akira Ishida Gaara
Yasuyuki Kase Kankuro
Takahiro Sakurai Sasori
Atsuko Tanaka Konan
Tessho Genda Nine-tailed demon fox
Noriaki Sugiyama Sasuke Uchiha
Toshiyuki Morikawa Minato Namikaze
Hideo Ishikawa Itachi Uchiha
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
222 The Five Kage's Decision Thursday, 28 July 2011
223 The Young Man and the Sea Thursday, 04 August 2011
224 The Ninja of Benisu Thursday, 11 August 2011
225 The Cursed Ghost Ship Thursday, 18 August 2011
226 Battleship Island Thursday, 25 August 2011
227 The Forgotten Island Friday, 02 September 2011
228 Fight! Rock Lee! Friday, 09 September 2011
229 Eat or Die! Mushrooms from Hell Thursday, 22 September 2011
230 Revenge of the Shadow Clones Thursday, 29 September 2011
231 The Closed Route Thursday, 06 October 2011
232 The Girls' Get-Together Thursday, 13 October 2011
233 Naruto's Imposter Thursday, 20 October 2011
234 Naruto's Favorite Pupil Thursday, 27 October 2011
235 The Kunoichi Of Nadeshiko Village Thursday, 03 November 2011
236 Friends You Can Count On Thursday, 10 November 2011
237 Ah, My Hero Lady Tsunade! Thursday, 24 November 2011
238 Sai's Day Off Thursday, 01 December 2011
239 The Legendary Ino-Shika-Cho Thursday, 08 December 2011
240 Kiba's Determination Thursday, 15 December 2011
241 Kakashi, My Eternal Rival! Thursday, 22 December 2011
242 Naruto's Vow Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Cast

Junko Takeuchi Naruto Uzumaki
Chie Nakamura Sakura Haruno
Akira Ishida Gaara
Yasuyuki Kase Kankuro
Takahiro Sakurai Sasori
Atsuko Tanaka Konan
Tessho Genda Nine-tailed demon fox
Noriaki Sugiyama Sasuke Uchiha
Toshiyuki Morikawa Minato Namikaze
Hideo Ishikawa Itachi Uchiha
Hiroshi Itoh Danzo Shimura
Unsho Ishizuka Zabuza Momochi
Satoshi Hino Sai
Emi Shinohara Kushina Uzumaki
Masashi Ebara Might Guy
Toshihiko Seki Iruka Umino
Jurota Kosugi Asuma Sarutobi
Yoichi Masukawa Rock Lee
Rikiya Koyama Yamato
Ryoka Yuzuki Ino Yamanaka
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙