Neo Magazin

70
Neo Magazin Royale is a German satirical late-night talk show hosted by Jan Böhmermann. Produced in Cologne, it has been aired weekly on the ZDFneo channel since 31 October 2013. It is also made available in advance on the online ZDFmediathek internet page. read more

Neo Magazin Royale is a German satirical late-night talk show hosted by Jan Böhmermann. Produced in Cologne, it has been aired weekly on the ZDFneo channel since 31 October 2013. It is also made available in advance on the online ZDFmediathek internet page. Originally called Neo Magazin, the suffix Royale was added starting with the broadcast on 5 February 2015. Since then, the show has been produced in a larger studio and Böhmermann is supported by a live band fronted by rapper Dendemann. Starting with this episode, the current episode is rebroadcast on Friday nights on ZDF as well.

Original Release

10/31/2013

Links

Cast

Jan Böhmermann Self - Host
William Cohn Ansager
William Cohn Sidekick
Ralf Kabelka Self - Sidekick
William Cohn Ansager (voice)
Ralf Kabelka Ersatz-Sidekick
Ralf Kabelka Sidekick
Dendemann Self - Performer
Giulia Becker Self
William Cohn Self - Sidekick
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 So isser, der Böhmi Thursday, 29 August 2019
2 Yes We Köthen Thursday, 05 September 2019
3 Aufguss in der Posauna Thursday, 12 September 2019
4 Knietief in der Gottschalk-Bubble Thursday, 19 September 2019
5 Zu welchem Arzt muss ich denn? Thursday, 26 September 2019
6 Die ganze Story gibts am Montag Thursday, 03 October 2019
7 Ohne Not die Hose aus Thursday, 10 October 2019
8 Wo ist Ralf? Thursday, 17 October 2019
9 Der Wels in der Brandung Thursday, 24 October 2019
10 Für Neo reicht's Thursday, 31 October 2019
11 Mango-Tango mit Garnelen Thursday, 07 November 2019
12 Headspin von Herrn Taschenbier Thursday, 14 November 2019
13 Moralisch zweifelhaft, aber nicht strafbar Thursday, 21 November 2019
14 In der Not frisst der Teufel Bounty Thursday, 28 November 2019
15 Klößchen ist noch noch unsicher Thursday, 05 December 2019
16 Auf keinen Fall eine Late-Night-Show! Thursday, 12 December 2019
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙