New Love, American Style

58
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 1985
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 Episode dated 27 February 1986 Thursday, 27 February 1986
2 Love and the Caterer/Gotta Dance Tuesday, 24 December 1985
3 Love and Santa's Gift Wednesday, 25 December 1985
4 Love and the Final Night Thursday, 26 December 1985
5 Love and New Year's Eve Friday, 27 December 1985
6 Love and the Sauna/Love and the Night Watchman Monday, 30 December 1985
7 How to Pick Up a Man/Love and the Mime Tuesday, 31 December 1985
8 Love and the Serious Wedding, Love and Condo Wednesday, 01 January 1986
9 Love & the Cold War Sunday, 22 December 1985
10 Love and the Girl of My Dreams Friday, 03 January 1986
11 Love and Time Served/Love and the Solitary Santa Monday, 06 January 1986
12 Love and the Housekeeper Tuesday, 07 January 1986
13 Love and the Lamborghini Wednesday, 08 January 1986
14 Love at First Sight/Love and the Judge Thursday, 09 January 1986
15 Love-a Gram Friday, 10 January 1986
16 Love and Mr. Wrong/Love and the Bet Monday, 13 January 1986
17 Love and the Nurse Tuesday, 14 January 1986
18 Love and the Hiccups Wednesday, 15 January 1986
19 Love and the F-Stop/Love and the Model Thursday, 16 January 1986
20 Love and the First Date Friday, 17 January 1986
21 Love and the Quitter/Love and the Stranger Monday, 20 January 1986
22 Love and the Balcony/Sorry, Right Number Tuesday, 21 January 1986
23 Love and the Soap Opera/Love and the Treehouse Wednesday, 22 January 1986
24 Love and the Piano Tuner Thursday, 23 January 1986
25 Puppy Love Friday, 24 January 1986
27 Love and the Hero/Love and the Perfect Crime Tuesday, 28 January 1986
28 Love and the Beeper Monday, 03 February 1986
32 Love and the Masquerade Tuesday, 04 February 1986
33 Love and the Interrupted Honeymoon Wednesday, 05 February 1986
34 Love and the Earring Thursday, 06 February 1986
36 Love Is... Monday, 10 February 1986
39 Love and the Perfect Wedding Thursday, 13 February 1986
40 Love and Dear Penelope Friday, 14 February 1986
42 Love and the Family Feud/Love and the Creatures Tuesday, 18 February 1986
43 Love and That Old Gang of Mine Wednesday, 19 February 1986
45 Love and Second Thoughts Friday, 21 February 1986
48 Love and the Passion Point Wednesday, 26 February 1986
50 Love and the Last Chance Cafe Friday, 28 February 1986
51 Love and the Pot Luck Dinner Friday, 28 February 1986
62 Love and the Time Clock Wednesday, 19 March 1986
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙