NigaHiga: Season 4

  • Release year: 2010

Original Release

01/11/2010

US Release

01/11/2010

Cast

Ryan Higa Ryan
Ryan Higa Rave
Ryan Higa Ryan / Hanate / R-Dizzle / Regina
Ryan Higa Snuggo Salesman
Kevin Wu Pong
Yousef Erakat Crew Member
Ryan Higa Advertiser / Customers
Ryan Higa Dude
Ryan Higa Himself
Chester See Himself
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 I Broke My Nexus One! Monday, 11 January 2010
2 Best Dance Crew Sunday, 31 January 2010
3 Skitzo - Valentines Day Saturday, 13 February 2010
4 The Snuggo Thursday, 01 April 2010
5 Off the Pill: Bieber Fever Wednesday, 14 April 2010
6 Dear Ryan - Defeating a Ninja Sunday, 09 May 2010
7 Dear Ryan - Superhero Thursday, 13 May 2010
8 Dude vs. Wild - The Desert Wednesday, 09 June 2010
10 Skitzo - Despicable Me Thursday, 24 June 2010
11 BEST CREW vs POREOTICS Monday, 19 July 2010
12 Dear Ryan - Makeup Guru Tuesday, 10 August 2010
13 NEW NIGAHIGA MOVIE (TEASER) Thursday, 09 September 2010
14 BEST CREW - The Audition Monday, 20 September 2010
15 Like a Good Boy Sunday, 26 September 2010
16 Movies In Minutes - Facebook The Movie Friday, 01 October 2010
17 Dear Ryan - Lamp Tuesday, 12 October 2010
18 Word of the Day - Bromance Friday, 29 October 2010
19 Shed a Tear Saturday, 13 November 2010
20 Dear Ryan - Are you a Liar? Tuesday, 07 December 2010
21 3,000,000 subscribers! Tuesday, 21 December 2010

Directors

Ryan Higa

Writers

Ryan Higa, Kevin Wu

Cast

Ryan Higa Ryan
Ryan Higa Rave
Ryan Higa Ryan / Hanate / R-Dizzle / Regina
Ryan Higa Snuggo Salesman
Kevin Wu Pong
Yousef Erakat Crew Member
Ryan Higa Advertiser / Customers
Ryan Higa Dude
Ryan Higa Himself
Chester See Himself
Steve Terada Ninja
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙