Outlander: Season 3

  • TV-MA
  • Release year: 2017
The third season of "Outlander" picks up right after Claire travels through the stones to return to her life in 1948. Now pregnant with Jamie's child, she struggles with the fallout of her sudden reappearance and its effect on her marriage to her first husband, Frank. read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The third season of "Outlander" picks up right after Claire travels through the stones to return to her life in 1948. Now pregnant with Jamie's child, she struggles with the fallout of her sudden reappearance and its effect on her marriage to her first husband, Frank. Meanwhile, in the 18th century, Jamie suffers from the aftermath of his doomed last stand at the historic battle of Culloden, as well as the loss of Claire. As the years pass, Jamie and Claire attempt to make a life apart from one another, each haunted by the memory of their lost love. The budding possibility that Claire can return to Jamie in the past breathes new hope into Claire's heart... as well as new doubt. Separated by continents and centuries, Claire and Jamie must find their way back to each other. As always, adversity, mystery, and adventure await them on the path to reunion. And the question remains: When they find each other, will they be the same people who parted at the standing stones, all those years ago?

Original Release

09/10/2017

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 The Battle Joined Sunday, 10 September 2017
2 Surrender Sunday, 17 September 2017
3 All Debts Paid Sunday, 24 September 2017
4 Of Lost Things Sunday, 01 October 2017
5 Freedom & Whisky Sunday, 08 October 2017
6 A. Malcolm Sunday, 22 October 2017
7 Creme De Menthe Sunday, 29 October 2017
8 First Wife Sunday, 05 November 2017
9 The Doldrums Sunday, 12 November 2017
10 Heaven and Earth Sunday, 19 November 2017
11 Uncharted Sunday, 26 November 2017
12 The Bakra Sunday, 03 December 2017
13 Eye of the Storm Sunday, 10 December 2017
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙