Parker & Maggie

55
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2011
# Title Air Date
1 Moving Day Tuesday, 27 September 2011
2 New Jobs Wednesday, 05 October 2011
3 Couples Therapy Tuesday, 11 October 2011
4 Sexual Boundaries Tuesday, 18 October 2011
5 Charity Basketball Game Tuesday, 25 October 2011
6 Making Plans Tuesday, 01 November 2011
7 Game Night Tuesday, 08 November 2011
8 Parker's Seduction Tuesday, 15 November 2011
9 Donna's Birthday Tuesday, 29 November 2011
10 Cake Lady Tuesday, 06 December 2011

Directors

Jason Buim

Writers

Jenna Laurenzo

Cast

Producers

Jenna Laurenzo Executive Producer
Jenna Laurenzo Producer

Editors

Bill Saunders

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙