Phoenix

67
Phoenix is an Australian police drama television series. Phoenix screened as two thirteen-part series on Australian Broadcasting Corporation in 1992 and 1993.

Phoenix is an Australian police drama television series. Phoenix screened as two thirteen-part series on Australian Broadcasting Corporation in 1992 and 1993.

Original Release

02/13/1992 on ABC

Cast

Peter Cummins Supt. Wallace
Sean Scully Ian Cochrane
Simon Westaway Peter Faithful
David Bradshaw Andrew 'Fluff' Saunders
Paul Sonkkila Jock Brennan
Susie Edmonds Carol
Keith Agius Docket
Jennifer Jarman-Walker Cath Darby
Bob Halsall Boomer
Stuart McCreery Adrian Moon
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Victims Forever Thursday, 04 March 1993
2 Deal or Pay Thursday, 11 March 1993
3 Married to the Job Thursday, 18 March 1993
4 The Return Thursday, 25 March 1993
5 Inside Information Thursday, 08 April 1993
6 Safe as Houses Thursday, 15 April 1993
7 Aladdin's Cave Thursday, 22 April 1993
8 In on the Joke Thursday, 29 April 1993
9 Give a Dog a Bone Thursday, 06 May 1993
10 Shuffling the Deck Thursday, 13 May 1993
11 Under Siege Thursday, 20 May 1993
12 Snow Job Thursday, 27 May 1993
13 Hit, Shit and Scatter Thursday, 03 June 1993
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙