Power Book II: Ghost

89
  • TV-MA
Power Book II: Ghost picks up shortly after the earth-shattering events of Power as Tariq St. Patrick grapples with a new world order: his father dead and his mother, Tasha, facing charges for the murder her son committed.

Power Book II: Ghost picks up shortly after the earth-shattering events of Power as Tariq St. Patrick grapples with a new world order: his father dead and his mother, Tasha, facing charges for the murder her son committed.

Original Release

09/06/2020 on STARZ

Links

Cast

Michael Rainey Jr. Tariq St. Patrick
Mary J. Blige Monet
Method Man Davis Maclean
Shane Johnson Cooper Saxe
Paige Hurd Lauren
Melanie Liburd Caridad 'Carrie' Milgram
Naturi Naughton Tasha St. Patrick
Quincy Tyler Bernstine Tameika Washington
LaToya Tonodeo Diana Tejada
Gianni Paolo Brayden Weston
(see additional cast & crew)
Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 The Stranger Sunday, 06 September 2020
2 Exceeding Expectations Sunday, 13 September 2020
3 Play the Game Sunday, 20 September 2020
4 The Prince Sunday, 27 September 2020
5 The Gift of the Magi Sunday, 04 October 2020
6 Good vs. Evil Sunday, 06 December 2020
7 Sex Week Sunday, 13 December 2020
8 Family First Sunday, 20 December 2020
9 Monster Sunday, 27 December 2020
10 Heart of Darkness Sunday, 03 January 2021
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙