Power Book II: Ghost

67
  • TV-MA
Power Book II: Ghost picks up shortly after the earth-shattering events of Power as Tariq St. Patrick grapples with a new world order: his father dead and his mother, Tasha, facing charges for the murder her son committed.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Power Book II: Ghost picks up shortly after the earth-shattering events of Power as Tariq St. Patrick grapples with a new world order: his father dead and his mother, Tasha, facing charges for the murder her son committed.

Original Release

09/06/2020 on STARZ

US Release

09/06/2020

Links

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 I Don't Die Easy Friday, 07 June 2024
2 To Thine Own Self Friday, 14 June 2024
3 Birthright Friday, 21 June 2024
4 The Reckoning Friday, 28 June 2024
5 Ego Death Friday, 05 July 2024
6 Episode #4.6 Friday, 06 September 2024
7 Episode #4.7 Friday, 13 September 2024
8 Higher Calling Friday, 20 September 2024
9 Episode #4.9 Friday, 27 September 2024
10 Episode #4.10 Friday, 04 October 2024
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Rob Hardy, Hernan Otaño, Brendan Walsh, Shana Stein, Stewart Schill, Geary McLeod, Bart Wenrich, Eif Rivera, Erica Watson, Ruben Garcia, Joy Lane, Jono Oliver, Monica Raymund, Anthony Hemingway, Marisol Adler, Dawn Wilkinson, Batan Silva, Ben Semanoff, Nefertite Nguvu

Writers

Julian Ouanes, Lacey Herbert, Aixsha Hiciano, Charles Ray Hamilton, Jormond Thompson, Ashley Victoria Hudson, Andre J. Ferguson, Oneika Barrett, Monica Mitchell, Stacey Matthew, Gabriela Uribe, Paul Eriksen, Sara Rose Feinberg, Brett Mahoney, Vladimir Cvetko, Courtney A. Kemp, Geoffrey Thorne, Kevin J. Hynes, LaDarian Smith, Michael C. Martin, Thomas Wong, Jamila Daniel, Randy Huggins, Ayanna N. Floyd

Creators

Courtney A. Kemp

Cast

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙