Psi Factor: Chronicles of the Paranormal

71
Psi Factor: Chronicles of the Paranormal is a Canadian science fiction drama television series which was filmed in and around Toronto, Ontario, Canada, and aired 88 episodes over four seasons from 1996 to 2000. In 1996, Christopher Chacon and Peter... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Psi Factor: Chronicles of the Paranormal is a Canadian science fiction drama television series which was filmed in and around Toronto, Ontario, Canada, and aired 88 episodes over four seasons from 1996 to 2000. In 1996, Christopher Chacon and Peter Aykroyd co-created the show.

Original Release

09/28/1996

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Shocking Sunday, 26 September 1999
2 Sacrifices Sunday, 03 October 1999
3 Happy Birthday, Matt Praeger Sunday, 10 October 1999
4 Soul Survivor Sunday, 17 October 1999
5 883 Sunday, 24 October 1999
6 Once Upon a Time in the West Sunday, 31 October 1999
7 Body and Soul Sunday, 07 November 1999
8 Temple of Light Sunday, 14 November 1999
9 Inertia Sunday, 21 November 1999
10 Nocturnal Cabal Sunday, 28 November 1999
11 'Til Death Do Us Part Saturday, 22 January 2000
12 Tyler/Tim Sunday, 30 January 2000
13 Super Sargasso Sea Saturday, 05 February 2000
14 Persistence of Vision Saturday, 12 February 2000
15 GeoCore Thursday, 10 February 2000
16 Gone Fishing Sunday, 20 February 2000
17 Chiaroscuro Wednesday, 15 March 2000
18 Regeneration Wednesday, 22 March 2000
19 Wendigo Wednesday, 29 March 2000
20 Elevator Thursday, 06 April 2000
21 Force Majeure Thursday, 13 April 2000
22 Stone Dreams Saturday, 20 May 2000
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

John Bell, Ron Oliver, Clay Borris, Giles Walker, Milan Cheylov, Stephen Williams, Craig Pryce, Allan Kroeker, Luc Chalifour, Ken Girotti, Ross Clyde, Marc F. Voizard, Bruce Pittman, Randy Bradshaw, Will Dixon, Jon Cassar, Douglas Jackson, E. Jane Thompson, Aaron Shuster, Carl Goldstein, Steve DiMarco, Vincenzo Natali, Larry A. McLean, Alan Gough

Writers

Christopher Chacon, Damian Kindler, Will Dixon, James Nadler, Larry Raskin, Rick Drew, Andrea Moodie, Sherman Snukal, Ian Weir, Tracey Forbes, Robert C. Cooper, Sarah Dodd, John Dolin, Richard Oleksiak, Paula J. Smith, C.D. Frewer, F.J. Kennedy, Alex Pugsley, Jeremy Hole, Aaron Woodley, Jean Wilfrid Hurtubise, Donald Martin, Jim Purdy, Peter Aykroyd, Matt Frewer, Peter Mohan, Deborah Nathan, Sheila Prescott, Mark Leiren-Young, Chris Dickie, Tony DiFranco, Michael Teversham, Dennise Fordham, Martin Borycki, Christiane Schull, Gerald Wexler, David Preston

Creators

Christopher Chacon, Peter Aykroyd

Cast

Nancy Anne Sakovich Lindsay Donner
Barclay Hope Peter Axon
Colin Fox Professor Anton Hendricks
Dan Aykroyd Himself - Host
Matt Frewer Matt Prager
Peter Blais
Joanne Vannicola
Soo Garay Dr. Claire Davison
Paul Miller
Peter MacNeill
Dan Aykroyd Himself
Matt Frewer
Nigel Bennett Frank Elsinger
Peter MacNeill Ray Donahue
Soo Garay
Paul Miller Professor Connor Doyle
Colin Fox Professor Anton Hendricks (credit only)
Soo Garay Dr. Claire Davison (credit only)
Maurice Dean Wint Dr. Curtis Rollins
Maurice Dean Wint Dr. Curtis Rollins (credit only)

Producers

Christopher Chacon Executive Producer
Peter Aykroyd Executive Producer
Seaton McLean Executive Producer
Caird Urquhart Producer
Larry Raskin Producer
Neill Browne Producer

Editors

Rob MacKinnon, Don Cassidy

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙