Renford Rejects

67
Renford Rejects is a teen sitcom produced and broadcast by Nickelodeon UK between 1998 and 2001. The show briefly aired in the United States on Nick GaS. Reruns are now broadcast on Nickelodeon UK again at 3:00am.

Renford Rejects is a teen sitcom produced and broadcast by Nickelodeon UK between 1998 and 2001. The show briefly aired in the United States on Nick GaS. Reruns are now broadcast on Nickelodeon UK again at 3:00am.

Original Release

02/23/1997 on NICK

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Beachball Monday, 26 February 2001
2 Gorillia Tuesday, 27 February 2001
3 Tiger in the Woods Wednesday, 28 February 2001
4 Sports Personality Thursday, 01 March 2001
5 Pay Per View Friday, 02 March 2001
6 Strictly Ballroom Monday, 05 March 2001
7 Wild Wild West Tuesday, 06 March 2001
8 Stand Up Renford Wednesday, 07 March 2001
9 Mascot Thursday, 08 March 2001
10 Gamesmanship Friday, 09 March 2001
11 Renford Record Saturday, 10 March 2001
12 Cool Ben 2 Sunday, 11 March 2001
13 Real Player Monday, 12 March 2001
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙