Samurai Girls

76

Original Release

09/03/2010

Links

Cast

Rie Kugimiya Yukimura Sanada
Emily Neves Jubei Yagyu (voice) (as Marie LeBlanc)
Minako Kotobuki Sen Tokugawa
Daisuke Hirakawa Muneakira Yagyu
Fumihiko Tachiki Mysterious voice
Yu Kobayashi Matabee Goto
Aoi Yuki Jubee Yagyu
Saori Gotô Hanzo Hattori
Aki Toyosaki Kanetsugu Naoe
Takahiro Sakurai Yoshihiko Tokugawa
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 True Shadow, Now Open Thursday, 04 April 2013
2 Kiss, Again Thursday, 11 April 2013
3 Love and Kiss Friday, 19 April 2013
4 Samurai Bride Thursday, 25 April 2013
5 Supremacy of the Underworld Thursday, 02 May 2013
6 The Reputed Dandy Thursday, 09 May 2013
7 Unable to Unlock Thursday, 16 May 2013
8 The Mysterious Shadow Thursday, 23 May 2013
9 The New Master Samurai Thursday, 30 May 2013
10 Secret of Chingo Stone Thursday, 06 June 2013
11 Time of Confrontation Thursday, 13 June 2013
12 Birth of the Samurai Bride Friday, 21 June 2013
Loading...

Writers

Tsutomu Miyazawa, Ryunosuke Kingetsu, Iku Suzuki

Cast

Rie Kugimiya Yukimura Sanada
Emily Neves Jubei Yagyu (voice) (as Marie LeBlanc)
Minako Kotobuki Sen Tokugawa
Daisuke Hirakawa Muneakira Yagyu
Fumihiko Tachiki Mysterious voice
Yu Kobayashi Matabee Goto
Aoi Yuki Jubee Yagyu
Saori Gotô Hanzo Hattori
Aki Toyosaki Kanetsugu Naoe
Takahiro Sakurai Yoshihiko Tokugawa
Ami Koshimizu Charles d'Artanian
Kaoru Mizuhara Gisen Yagyu
Tomoko Nakamura Upperclassman A
Naoki Tamanoi Principal
Junko Shimeno Upperclassman B
Satomi Moriya Head Maid

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙