Schitt's Creek: Season 1

  • TV-14
  • Release year: 2015
In Season 1, Johnny attempts to sell the town, Moira has a breakdown, David tries to maintain his posh lifestyle, and Alexis goes trolling for men.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

In Season 1, Johnny attempts to sell the town, Moira has a breakdown, David tries to maintain his posh lifestyle, and Alexis goes trolling for men.

Original Release

01/13/2015

Cast

Eugene Levy Johnny Rose
Catherine O'Hara Moira Rose
Emily Hampshire Stevie Budd
Annie Murphy Alexis Rose
Sarah Levy Twyla Sands
Dan Levy David Rose
Jennifer Robertson Jocelyn Schitt
Tim Rozon Mutt Schitt
Chris Elliott Roland Schitt
Dustin Milligan Ted Mullens
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Our Cup Runneth Over Tuesday, 13 January 2015
2 The Drip Tuesday, 13 January 2015
3 Don't Worry, It's His Sister Tuesday, 20 January 2015
4 Bad Parents Tuesday, 27 January 2015
5 The Cabin Tuesday, 03 February 2015
6 Wine and Roses Tuesday, 10 February 2015
7 Turkey Shoot Tuesday, 17 February 2015
8 Allez-Vous Tuesday, 24 February 2015
9 Carl's Funeral Tuesday, 03 March 2015
10 Honeymoon Tuesday, 10 March 2015
11 Little Sister Tuesday, 17 March 2015
12 Surprise Party Tuesday, 24 March 2015
13 Town for Sale Tuesday, 31 March 2015

Directors

Jerry Ciccoritti, Paul Fox

Writers

Amanda Walsh, Michael Grassi, Chris Pozzebon, Collin Friesen, Kevin White, Dan Levy

Creators

Eugene Levy, Dan Levy

Cast

Eugene Levy Johnny Rose
Catherine O'Hara Moira Rose
Emily Hampshire Stevie Budd
Annie Murphy Alexis Rose
Sarah Levy Twyla Sands
Dan Levy David Rose
Jennifer Robertson Jocelyn Schitt
Tim Rozon Mutt Schitt
Chris Elliott Roland Schitt
Dustin Milligan Ted Mullens
Karen Robinson Ronnie Lee
John Hemphill Bob Currie
Rizwan Manji Ray Butani
Tim Rozon Mutt Schitt (credit only)
Chris Elliott Roland Schitt (credit only)
Aaron Poole Sean
Benjamin Ayres Grant Byers
Brittany Allen Bree
Rizwan Manji Ray Butani (credit only)
Kim Roberts Marnie

Producers

Eugene Levy Executive Producer
Ben Feigin Executive Producer
Andrew Barnsley Executive Producer
Fred Levy Executive Producer
Dan Levy Executive Producer
Kevin White Executive Producer
Michael Short Executive Producer
Colin Brunton Producer
Vera Santamaria Producer

Editors

Trevor Ambrose, James Bredin

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙