SOKO Leipzig: Season 13

  • Release year: 2013

Original Release

10/25/2013

Cast

Nilam Farooq Olivia Fareedi
Andreas Schmidt-Schaller Hajo Trautzschke
Steffen Schroeder Tom Kowalski
Melanie Marschke Ina Zimmermann
Daniel Steiner Lorenz Rettig
Marco Girnth Jan Maybach
Anna Stieblich Prof. Rossi
Petra Kleinert Dagmar Schnee
Anna Stieblich Prof. Dr. Sabine Rossi
Judith Sehrbrock Dr. Stein
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Der Klotz Friday, 25 October 2013
2 Shopping Friday, 01 November 2013
3 Dornröschen Friday, 08 November 2013
4 Schuldenschnitt Friday, 22 November 2013
5 Verzweiflung Friday, 29 November 2013
6 Kontrollverlust Friday, 21 February 2014
7 Mundtot Friday, 06 December 2013
8 Der Schmetterling Friday, 13 December 2013
9 Klassenclown Friday, 20 December 2013
10 Messezeiten Friday, 27 December 2013
11 Letzter Wille Friday, 27 December 2013
12 Der Zobel Friday, 03 January 2014
13 Lucy Friday, 10 January 2014
14 Irre Friday, 10 January 2014
15 Rossis Fall Friday, 17 January 2014
16 Der alte Freund Friday, 24 January 2014
17 Das gläserne Opfer Friday, 24 January 2014
18 Die Müllbrüder Friday, 31 January 2014
19 Letzte Wahrheit Friday, 07 February 2014
20 Abgestürzt Friday, 14 February 2014

Trending Shows

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙