Super F***ers

56
  • TV-MA

Original Release

11/30/2012

Cast

Ed Skudder Pink Arrow (voice)
Zack Keller Rocket Power (voice)
James Kochalka Grotus (voice)
David Faustino Jack Krak (voice)
Phil Morris Ultra Richard (voice)
Maria Bamford Princess Sunshine (voice)
Veronica Belmont Grotessa (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Sweet Mystery Friday, 30 November 2012
2 Shitstorm, MotherFuckers Friday, 07 December 2012
3 Crises on Infinite Toilets Friday, 14 December 2012
4 Burger Brothers Friday, 21 December 2012
5 Dawn of Omnizod Friday, 05 April 2013
6 The Greatest Story Ever Told Friday, 12 April 2013
7 Cute Rump Friday, 19 April 2013
8 Big Ambition Friday, 26 April 2013
9 Scrimples Delight Friday, 03 May 2013
10 The Hero's Destiny Friday, 10 May 2013
11 Sweet Baby Jesus Friday, 17 May 2013
12 Chug the Drug Friday, 24 May 2013

Directors

Fran Krause

Writers

James Kochalka

Creators

James Kochalka

Cast

Ed Skudder Pink Arrow (voice)
Zack Keller Rocket Power (voice)
James Kochalka Grotus (voice)
David Faustino Jack Krak (voice)
Phil Morris Ultra Richard (voice)
Maria Bamford Princess Sunshine (voice)
Veronica Belmont Grotessa (voice)

Producers

Fred Seibert Executive Producer
Fran Krause Producer
Barry Ward Producer
Delna Bhesania Producer
Kevin Kolde Producer
Eric Homan Producer

Editors

Andy Tauke

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙