Tada Never Falls in Love

70
Tada Never Falls in Love is a Japanese romantic comedy anime television series produced by Doga Kobo. It aired from April 5 to June 28, 2018. The series is licensed in North America by Sentai Filmworks.

Tada Never Falls in Love is a Japanese romantic comedy anime television series produced by Doga Kobo. It aired from April 5 to June 28, 2018. The series is licensed in North America by Sentai Filmworks.

Original Release

04/03/2018

Links

Cast

Mamoru Miyano Kaoru Ijuuin (voice)
Josh Grelle Mitsuyoshi Tada
Sarah Wiedenheft Teresa Wagner
Mike Haimoto Kaoru Ijuin (voice)
Avery Smithhart Alexandra Magritte (voice)
Shanae'a Moore Hinako Hasegawa (voice)
Shino Shimoji Alexandra Magritte (voice)
Shizuka Ishigami Hinako Hasegawa (voice)
Inori Minase Yui Tada (voice)
Ari Ozawa Nyanko Big (voice)
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 I Can't Just Leave You Tuesday, 03 April 2018
2 Well, She's Not Wrong Thursday, 12 April 2018
3 You Love That Thursday, 19 April 2018
4 I'll Pretend I Didn't See This Thursday, 26 April 2018
5 It's Okay. They Don't Exist Thursday, 03 May 2018
6 I'm Not a Rain-bringer Thursday, 10 May 2018
7 It's Better Than Crying Thursday, 17 May 2018
8 Did You Say You Were a Rain-bringer? Thursday, 24 May 2018
9 I Don't Have One Now Thursday, 31 May 2018
10 It Isn't the Real One, Is It? Thursday, 07 June 2018
11 Not Really Thursday, 14 June 2018
12 Sorry for Surprising You... Thursday, 21 June 2018
13 I'll Never Forget It, Either. Thursday, 28 June 2018

Directors

Mitsue Yamazaki, Yoshiyuki Fujiwara, Sumie Noro, Tomoaki Koshida, Akira Toba, Ryohei Takeshita, Daisuke Hiramaki, Takafumi Fujii

Writers

Yoshiko Nakamura

Cast

Mamoru Miyano Kaoru Ijuuin (voice)
Josh Grelle Mitsuyoshi Tada
Sarah Wiedenheft Teresa Wagner
Mike Haimoto Kaoru Ijuin (voice)
Avery Smithhart Alexandra Magritte (voice)
Shanae'a Moore Hinako Hasegawa (voice)
Shino Shimoji Alexandra Magritte (voice)
Shizuka Ishigami Hinako Hasegawa (voice)
Inori Minase Yui Tada (voice)
Ari Ozawa Nyanko Big (voice)
Hiroshi Naka Shozo Tada (voice)
Hiro Shimono Kentaro Yamashita (voice)
Yuichi Nakamura Mitsuyoshi Tada (voice)
Howard Wang Kentaro Yamashita (voice)
Manaka Iwami Teresa Wagner (voice)
Scott Gibbs Hajime Sugimoto (voice)
Savanna Menzel Yui Tada (voice)
Kyle Jones Nyanko Big (voice)
Yuichiro Umehara Hajime Sugimoto (voice)
Josh Morrison Rainbow Shogun (voice)

Editors

Mutsumi Takemiya

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙