Taken

85
  • TV-14
This thriller that follows the origin story of younger, hungrier former Green Beret Bryan Mills as he deals with a personal tragedy that shakes his world. As he fights to overcome the trauma of the incident and exact revenge, Mills is pulled into a... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

This thriller that follows the origin story of younger, hungrier former Green Beret Bryan Mills as he deals with a personal tragedy that shakes his world. As he fights to overcome the trauma of the incident and exact revenge, Mills is pulled into a career as a deadly CIA operative, a job that awakens his very particular, and very dangerous, set of skills. In 30 years, this character is destined to become the Bryan Mills that we’ve come to love from the Taken films.

Original Release

02/27/2017 on NBC

US Release

02/27/2017

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 S.E.R.E. Friday, 12 January 2018
2 Quarry Friday, 19 January 2018
3 Hammurabi Friday, 26 January 2018
4 OPSEC Friday, 02 February 2018
5 Absalom Friday, 02 March 2018
6 Charm School Friday, 09 March 2018
7 Invitation Only Friday, 16 March 2018
8 Strelochnik Friday, 23 March 2018
9 Verum Nocet Friday, 30 March 2018
10 All About Eve Friday, 06 April 2018
11 Password Friday, 13 April 2018
12 Imperium Saturday, 26 May 2018
13 ACGT Saturday, 02 June 2018
14 Carapace Saturday, 09 June 2018
15 Render Saturday, 23 June 2018
16 Viceroy Saturday, 30 June 2018
Loading...

Directors

Romeo Tirone, Elodie Keene, Bill Johnson, Lukas Ettlin, Scott Peters, M.J. Bassett, Bill Johnson, Ruba Nadda, Michael Offer, Eduardo Sánchez, Stephen Kay, Tim Matheson, David Wellington, Chris Fisher, T.J. Scott, Alex Graves, Clark Johnson, Lexi Alexander, Edward Ornelas, Holly Dale, Michael Nankin, Sarah Pia Anderson

Writers

John Mitchell Todd, Brusta Brown, Andy Callahan, Tony Camerino, Alexander Cary, Erik Mountain, Sanford Golden, Karen Wyscarver, Jordan Hawley, Anthony Swofford, Wendy West, Greg Plageman, Marjorie David, Joe Loya, Mike Daniels, Zak Schwartz, Aaron Carew, Nicole DeMasi

Creators

Robert Mark Kamen, Luc Besson, Alexander Cary

Cast

Producers

Matthew Gross Executive Producer
Romeo Tirone Executive Producer
Luc Besson Executive Producer
Zak Schwartz Executive Producer
Erik Mountain Executive Producer
Alexander Cary Executive Producer
Greg Plageman Executive Producer
Thomas Anargyros Executive Producer
Edouard de Vésinne Executive Producer
Jordan Hawley Executive Producer
Marjorie David Executive Producer
Sanford Golden Executive Producer
Karen Wyscarver Executive Producer
Michael Klick Executive Producer
Alex Graves Executive Producer
Lena Cordina Producer
Andrew Balek Producer
Katie O'Hara Producer
Cindy Azada Whitman Producer
Mike Daniels Producer
Wendy West Producer
Rebecca Gibson Producer

Editors

Shaheed Qaasim, Ryan Malanaphy, John Coniglio, Jordan Goldman, Hunter M. Via, Kevin D. Ross, Luyen Vu, Josh Rifkin, Justin Guerrieri

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙