Tales from the Neverending Story

67
Tales from the Neverending Story is a one season-only TV series that is loosely based on Michael Ende's novel The Neverending Story, produced and distributed by Muse Entertainment, and aired on HBO in 2002. It was aired as 4 two-hour television movies... read more

Tales from the Neverending Story is a one season-only TV series that is loosely based on Michael Ende's novel The Neverending Story, produced and distributed by Muse Entertainment, and aired on HBO in 2002. It was aired as 4 two-hour television movies in the US and as a TV series of 13 one-hour episodes in the UK. The first two television movies were released on DVD and VHS in 2002, followed by a complete series box set in 2004.

Original Release

10/06/2001

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Heart of Stone Saturday, 06 October 2001
2 The Nothing Saturday, 13 October 2001
3 The Luckdragon Saturday, 20 October 2001
4 Deleting Mr. Blank Sunday, 04 November 2001
5 The Gift of the Name Saturday, 03 November 2001
6 Home Sweet Home Sunday, 18 November 2001
7 The Sceptre Sunday, 25 November 2001
8 The Luck Stops Here Sunday, 02 December 2001
9 Badge of Courage Sunday, 09 December 2001
10 Deus Ex Machina Sunday, 16 December 2001
11 Stairway to Heaven Sunday, 23 December 2001
12 The Visitor Sunday, 30 December 2001
13 The Resurrection Sunday, 06 January 2002
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙