Tari Tari

74
Tari Tari is a 2012 Japanese anime television series produced by P.A.Works, written, and directed by Masakazu Hashimoto. The series aired in Japan between July 1 and September 23, 2012 on TV Kanagawa, and was also simulcast by Crunchyroll. read more

Tari Tari is a 2012 Japanese anime television series produced by P.A.Works, written, and directed by Masakazu Hashimoto. The series aired in Japan between July 1 and September 23, 2012 on TV Kanagawa, and was also simulcast by Crunchyroll. The series is licensed in North America by Sentai Filmworks. A manga adaptation illustrated by Tomiyaki Kagisora was serialized in Square Enix's Gangan Joker in 2012.

Original Release

07/01/2012

Links

# Title Air Date
1 Running and Inviting Sunday, 01 July 2012
2 Gathering and Struggling Sunday, 08 July 2012
3 Swinging and Meeting Sunday, 15 July 2012
4 Okottari odottari Sunday, 22 July 2012
5 Sutetari Suterarenakattari Sunday, 05 August 2012
6 Laughing and Remembering Sunday, 05 August 2012
7 Spinning in Circles and Losing Sight Sunday, 12 August 2012
8 Worrying and Racing Ahead Sunday, 19 August 2012
9 Turning White and Turning Red Sunday, 26 August 2012
10 Crushing and Burning Sunday, 02 September 2012
11 Waxing and Waning Sunday, 09 September 2012
12 Piling Up and Rippling Sunday, 16 September 2012
13 Growing Sunny, Crying and Sometimes Singing Sunday, 23 September 2012
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙