The Blue Rose

66
The Blue Rose is a New Zealand crime drama television series, which was created by Rachel Lang and James Griffin and produced by South Pacific Pictures. It stars Antonia Prebble as Jane and Siobhan Marshall as Linda. Marshall and Prebble had previously... read more

The Blue Rose is a New Zealand crime drama television series, which was created by Rachel Lang and James Griffin and produced by South Pacific Pictures. It stars Antonia Prebble as Jane and Siobhan Marshall as Linda. Marshall and Prebble had previously worked together on Outrageous Fortune.

Original Release

02/04/2013

Cast

Stelios Yiakmis Derek Peterson
Antonia Prebble Jane March
Siobhan Marshall Linda Frame
James Trevena Charlie Bryson
Anna Jullienne Krystle Wilkinson
Matt Minto Simon Frost
Rajeev Varma Ganesh Nishad
Jennifer Ludlam Sonya Whitwell
Theresa Healey Helen Irwin
Luciane Buchanan Aroha Nash
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 There Is a Light That Never Goes Out Monday, 04 February 2013
2 What Difference Does It Make? Monday, 11 February 2013
3 Sheila Take a Bow Monday, 18 February 2013
4 This Charming Man Monday, 25 February 2013
5 Pretty Girls Make Graves Monday, 04 March 2013
6 Paint a Vulgar Picture Monday, 11 March 2013
7 Money Changes Everything Monday, 18 March 2013
8 Half a Person Monday, 25 March 2013
9 Suffer Little Children Monday, 01 April 2013
10 Handsome Devil Monday, 08 April 2013
11 This Night Has Opened My Eyes Monday, 15 April 2013
12 Girl Afraid Wednesday, 22 May 2013
13 Hand in Glove Monday, 29 April 2013
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙