The Jane Show

64
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2004
The Jane Show is a Canadian television sitcom produced by Shaftesbury Films that was shown on Global from 2006 to 2007. The series stars Teresa Pavlinek as Jane Black, an aspiring novelist who takes a corporate job after her life undergoes a major upheaval.

The Jane Show is a Canadian television sitcom produced by Shaftesbury Films that was shown on Global from 2006 to 2007. The series stars Teresa Pavlinek as Jane Black, an aspiring novelist who takes a corporate job after her life undergoes a major upheaval.

Original Release

12/15/2004

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 The End Is the Beginning Thursday, 01 June 2006
2 Let the Games Begin Tuesday, 06 June 2006
3 Jane's Addiction Thursday, 20 July 2006
4 Ode to Marian Thursday, 22 June 2006
5 Daddy's Home Thursday, 29 June 2006
6 Tasting Wednesday, 05 July 2006
7 Thursday Night Rules Thursday, 13 July 2006
8 Close Friends Thursday, 20 July 2006
9 Should Have Said Thursday, 27 July 2006
10 Strictly Jane Thursday, 03 August 2006
11 All About Steve Thursday, 10 August 2006
12 Rules of Engagement Thursday, 17 August 2006
13 Evaluating Jane Thursday, 24 August 2006
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙