The Kennedy Files

58
  • TV-PG

Original Release

11/10/2015

Cast

Dave B. Mitchell Himself - Narrator
Amber Hunt Herself
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 John F. Kennedy, Jr. Tuesday, 10 November 2015
2 Jack & Jackie Tuesday, 17 November 2015
3 Notorious Cases Tuesday, 24 November 2015
4 The Curse Tuesday, 01 December 2015
5 Family Secrets Tuesday, 08 December 2015
6 White House Cover-Ups Tuesday, 15 December 2015
7 The Fortune Tuesday, 22 December 2015
8 The Look Tuesday, 29 December 2015
9 Brothers Tuesday, 05 January 2016
10 The Legacy Tuesday, 12 January 2016
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙