The Pauly D Project

65
  • TV-14
Follow Pauly D on his journey from world-famous housemate in Jersey Shore to world-class DJ on MTV’s Pauly D Project.
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Follow Pauly D on his journey from world-famous housemate in Jersey Shore to world-class DJ on MTV’s Pauly D Project.

Original Release

03/29/2012 on MTV

US Release

03/29/2012

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Thursday, 29 March 2012
2 Episode #1.2 Thursday, 05 April 2012
3 Episode #1.3 Thursday, 12 April 2012
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 19 April 2012
5 Episode #1.5 Thursday, 26 April 2012
6 Episode #1.6 Thursday, 03 May 2012
7 Episode #1.7 Thursday, 10 May 2012
8 Episode #1.8 Thursday, 17 May 2012
9 A Good Impression Thursday, 24 May 2012
10 Cents and the City Thursday, 31 May 2012
11 Divas, Diamonds and D**** Thursday, 07 June 2012
12 Episode #1.12 Friday, 01 June 2012

Cast

Producers

Editors

Brad Jones, Ken Abraham, Rod C. Spence, Timothy Kelley

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙