The Red Shirt Diaries

56
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2014

Original Release

09/01/2014

US Release

09/01/2014

Cast

Ashley Victoria Robinson Ensign Williams
Carshenah Jefferson Lieutenant Uhura
Jason Inman Captain Kirk (voice)
Cat Roberts Yeoman Rand
Robert James Beddall Scotty (as Rob Beddall)
Jason Inman Captain Kirk
Jason Inman Gertrude
Nick Mundy Lieutenant Mundy
Larry Nemecek Doctor McCoy
Tybee Diskin Tamera Williams
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 The Menagerie Part 1 Monday, 14 September 2015
2 The Menagerie Part 2 Monday, 21 September 2015
3 The Conscience of the King Monday, 28 September 2015
4 Balance of Terror Sunday, 04 October 2015
5 Shore Leave Monday, 12 October 2015
6 Galileo Seven Monday, 19 October 2015
7 Squire of Gothos Monday, 26 October 2015
8 Arena Monday, 02 November 2015
9 Tomorrow Is Yesterday Monday, 09 November 2015
10 Court Martial Monday, 16 November 2015
11 The Return of the Archons Monday, 23 November 2015
12 Space Seed Monday, 30 November 2015
13 A Taste of Armageddon Monday, 07 December 2015
14 This Side of Paradise Tuesday, 29 September 2015
15 The Devil in the Dark Monday, 14 December 2015
16 Errand of Mercy Monday, 14 December 2015
17 The Alternative Factor Monday, 21 December 2015
18 The City on the Edge of Forever Monday, 28 December 2015
19 Operation - Annihilate! Monday, 04 January 2016
20 Amok Time Monday, 11 January 2016
Loading...

Directors

Jason Inman

Writers

Jason Inman, Ashley Victoria Robinson, Gene Roddenberry, Chris Bramante, Omar Najam, Mia Resella, Alex Swickard, Jordan Keeble, Darrell Skeels

Cast

Ashley Victoria Robinson Ensign Williams
Carshenah Jefferson Lieutenant Uhura
Jason Inman Captain Kirk (voice)
Cat Roberts Yeoman Rand
Robert James Beddall Scotty (as Rob Beddall)
Jason Inman Captain Kirk
Jason Inman Gertrude
Nick Mundy Lieutenant Mundy
Larry Nemecek Doctor McCoy
Tybee Diskin Tamera Williams
Austin Justice Roberts Ensign Garrovick
Emma Patricia Roberts Ann Mulhall
Chris Bramante Old Timey Chris
Stephen Schleicher Talosian (voice)
Cassandra Ristaino Angela Martine
Cassandra Ristaino Computer (voice)
Cassandra Ristaino Crewman Casey
Jordan Keeble Crewman Starbuck
Jordan Keeble Ensign Jordan
Chris Bramante Captain Pike

Producers

Jason Inman Executive Producer
Ashley Victoria Robinson Executive Producer
Cat Roberts Producer
Joseph John Roberts Producer

Editors

Jason Inman, Alex Swickard, Brian Jaggers, Gene Shaw

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙