The Secret Adventures of Jules Verne

68
The Secret Adventures of Jules Verne is a 22-episode science fiction television series in the steampunk genre that first aired in June 2000 on CBC Television in Canada. The series first ran in the United States on cable on The Sci-Fi Channel, and lasted for one season.

The Secret Adventures of Jules Verne is a 22-episode science fiction television series in the steampunk genre that first aired in June 2000 on CBC Television in Canada. The series first ran in the United States on cable on The Sci-Fi Channel, and lasted for one season.

Original Release

06/18/2000

US Release

06/18/2000

Cast

Chris Demetral Jules Verne
Michael Praed Phileas Fogg
Michel Courtemanche Passepartout
Francesca Hunt Rebecca Fogg
Jonathan Coy Sir Jonathan Chatsworth
Rick Overton Count Gregory
Patti Allan Queen Victoria
Stéphane Archambault Felix Nadar
Philippe Martin Maurice Greve
Jonathan Coy Sir Jonathan Clatsworth
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 In the Beginning Sunday, 18 June 2000
2 Queen Victoria and the Giant Mole Sunday, 25 June 2000
3 Rockets of the Dead Sunday, 02 July 2000
4 The Cardinal's Design Sunday, 09 July 2000
5 The Cardinal's Revenge Sunday, 16 July 2000
6 The Eyes of Lazarus Sunday, 23 July 2000
7 Lord of Air and Darkness Saturday, 05 August 2000
8 Southern Comfort Saturday, 12 August 2000
9 Let There Be Light Saturday, 19 August 2000
10 The Ballad of Steeley Joe Saturday, 26 August 2000
11 The Black Glove of Melchizedek Saturday, 02 September 2000
12 Dust to Dust Sunday, 01 October 2000
13 The Golem Sunday, 08 October 2000
14 Crusader in the Crypt Sunday, 15 October 2000
15 Strange Death of Professor Marechal Sunday, 22 October 2000
16 The Rocket's Red Glare Sunday, 29 October 2000
17 Rocket to the Moon Sunday, 05 November 2000
18 The Inquisitor Saturday, 18 November 2000
19 Royalty Saturday, 25 November 2000
20 Secret of the Realm Friday, 07 April 2000
21 The Victorian Candidate Saturday, 09 December 2000
22 The Book of Knowledge Saturday, 16 December 2000
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙