This Is Wonderland

69
This Is Wonderland is a Canadian legal comedy-drama television series that premiered on CBC on January 12, 2004. The series was created by George F. Walker, Dani Romain, and Bernard Zukerman.

This Is Wonderland is a Canadian legal comedy-drama television series that premiered on CBC on January 12, 2004. The series was created by George F. Walker, Dani Romain, and Bernard Zukerman.

Original Release

01/12/2004

Cast

Michael Murphy Judge Maxwell Fraser
Eric Peterson Judge Malone
Michael Riley Elliot Sacks
Cara Pifko Alice De Raey
Kathryn Winslow C.A. Pamela Menon
Michael Healey James Ryder
Siu Ta Nancy Dao
Tom Rooney C.A. David Kaye
Yanna McIntosh Zona Robinson
Jayne Eastwood Ronnie Sacks
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #3.1 Wednesday, 23 November 2005
2 Episode #3.2 Wednesday, 30 November 2005
3 Episode #3.3 Wednesday, 07 December 2005
4 Episode #3.4 Wednesday, 14 December 2005
5 Episode #3.5 Wednesday, 04 January 2006
6 Episode #3.6 Wednesday, 11 January 2006
7 Episode #3.7 Wednesday, 18 January 2006
8 Episode #3.8 Wednesday, 25 January 2006
9 Episode #3.9 Wednesday, 01 February 2006
10 Episode #3.10 Wednesday, 08 February 2006
11 Episode #3.11 Wednesday, 01 March 2006
12 Episode #3.12 Wednesday, 08 March 2006
13 Episode #3.13 Wednesday, 15 March 2006
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Anne Wheeler, Chris Grismer, Scott Smith, Lynne Stopkewich, Keith Behrman, Bruce McDonald, Gail Harvey

Writers

George F. Walker, Dani Romain, Joseph Kay, Bruce Mitchell, Reni Walker

Creators

George F. Walker, Dani Romain

Cast

Michael Murphy Judge Maxwell Fraser
Eric Peterson Judge Malone
Michael Riley Elliot Sacks
Cara Pifko Alice De Raey
Kathryn Winslow C.A. Pamela Menon
Michael Healey James Ryder
Siu Ta Nancy Dao
Tom Rooney C.A. David Kaye
Yanna McIntosh Zona Robinson
Jayne Eastwood Ronnie Sacks
Janet-Laine Green Judge Serkis
Sergio Di Zio Marcus Weekes
Vik Sahay Anil Sharma
Ned Vukovic Dr. Neuman
Angela Vint C.A. Tamara Rogan
Gina Wilkinson C.A. Anna-Lynn Monteal
Alison Sealy-Smith Judge Vaughn
James Kidnie J.P. Kranyek
Ron Lea Jack Angel
Mung-Ling Tsui Judge J.P. Chan

Producers

Michael Prupas Executive Producer
Dani Romain Executive Producer
George F. Walker Executive Producer
Thom J. Pretak Producer
Dani Romain Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙