This Is Wonderland

69
This Is Wonderland is a Canadian legal comedy-drama television series that premiered on CBC on January 12, 2004. The series was created by George F. Walker, Dani Romain, and Bernard Zukerman.

This Is Wonderland is a Canadian legal comedy-drama television series that premiered on CBC on January 12, 2004. The series was created by George F. Walker, Dani Romain, and Bernard Zukerman.

Original Release

01/12/2004

Cast

Michael Murphy Judge Maxwell Fraser
Eric Peterson Judge Malone
Michael Riley Elliot Sacks
Cara Pifko Alice De Raey
Kathryn Winslow C.A. Pamela Menon
Siu Ta Nancy Dao
Tom Rooney C.A. David Kaye
Yanna McIntosh Zona Robinson
Tony Nappo
Ron Lea
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #3.1 Wednesday, 23 November 2005
2 Episode #3.2 Wednesday, 30 November 2005
3 Episode #3.3 Wednesday, 07 December 2005
4 Episode #3.4 Wednesday, 14 December 2005
5 Episode #3.5 Wednesday, 04 January 2006
6 Episode #3.6 Wednesday, 11 January 2006
7 Episode #3.7 Wednesday, 18 January 2006
8 Episode #3.8 Wednesday, 25 January 2006
9 Episode #3.9 Wednesday, 01 February 2006
10 Episode #3.10 Wednesday, 08 February 2006
11 Episode #3.11 Wednesday, 01 March 2006
12 Episode #3.12 Wednesday, 08 March 2006
13 Episode #3.13 Wednesday, 15 March 2006
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Anne Wheeler, Chris Grismer, Scott Smith, Lynne Stopkewich, Keith Behrman, Bruce McDonald, Gail Harvey

Writers

George F. Walker, Dani Romain, Joseph Kay, Bruce Mitchell, Reni Walker

Creators

George F. Walker, Dani Romain

Cast

Michael Murphy Judge Maxwell Fraser
Eric Peterson Judge Malone
Michael Riley Elliot Sacks
Cara Pifko Alice De Raey
Kathryn Winslow C.A. Pamela Menon
Siu Ta Nancy Dao
Tom Rooney C.A. David Kaye
Yanna McIntosh Zona Robinson
Tony Nappo
Ron Lea
Jayne Eastwood Ronnie Sacks
Alison Sealy-Smith
Ned Vukovic Dr. Neuman
Janet-Laine Green Judge Serkis
Vik Sahay Anil Sharma
Sergio Di Zio Marcus Weekes
Angela Vint C.A. Tamara Rogan
Janet-Laine Green
Vik Sahay
Gina Wilkinson C.A. Anna-Lynn Monteal

Producers

Michael Prupas Executive Producer
Dani Romain Executive Producer
George F. Walker Executive Producer
Thom J. Pretak Producer
Dani Romain Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙