This Week in Comedy

53

Original Release

06/13/2010

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot: Rick Overton/Paul Provenza Monday, 14 June 2010
2 Geoff Bolt/Evan & Gareth Monday, 21 June 2010
3 Jonathan Katz/Bill Odenkirk/Mike Rowe Monday, 28 June 2010
4 Jimmy Pardo/Cinematic Titanic Monday, 12 July 2010
5 Norman Steinberg/Richard Matheson Monday, 19 July 2010
6 Rick Overton/David Feldman Monday, 26 July 2010
7 Kevin Pollak Sunday, 01 August 2010
8 Jordan Brady/Greg Fitzsimmons Monday, 09 August 2010
9 Karen Kilgariff/Rob Delaney Sunday, 15 August 2010
10 Jay Kogen/Arnie Kogen/Alan Zweibel Sunday, 22 August 2010
11 Eddie Pepitone/Jim Earl/Barry Lank Sunday, 29 August 2010
12 Paul Gilmartin/Roger Nygard Monday, 13 September 2010
13 Wendy Liebman/Judy Gold Monday, 20 September 2010
14 Jeff Cesario/Jon Ross/Mike Ferrucci Monday, 27 September 2010
15 Blaine Capatch/Rob Cohen/Ron Lynch Sunday, 03 October 2010
16 Jeff Sherman/Rixy Fisk Sunday, 10 October 2010
17 David Cross Sunday, 17 October 2010
18 Taylor Negron/'Telly Savalas'/The Clutter Family Sunday, 24 October 2010
19 Carlos Alazraqui/Chandler's Fantasy Blog Sunday, 07 November 2010
20 Jill Talley & Tom Kenny Sunday, 14 November 2010
21 Greg Behrendt & Dave Anthony Sunday, 21 November 2010
22 The Whitest Kids U'Know/Drinks with Alie & Georgia Sunday, 05 December 2010
23 Jason Nash/Peter Bumgarner/Eddie Pepitone Sunday, 12 December 2010
24 Toby Huss Sunday, 19 December 2010
25 Margaret Cho Sunday, 09 January 2011
26 Andy Kindler Sunday, 16 January 2011
27 Melinda Hill Thursday, 27 January 2011

Directors

Kenny Chen

Cast

Producers

Lon Harris Executive Producer
Elric Kane Executive Producer
Dina Riccobono Executive Producer
Ed Crasnick Producer
Derek Housman Producer
Vicky Pezza Producer
Julie Mitchell Producer
Lon Strickland Producer
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙