To the Contrary

59
To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbé is PBS’s all-women news-analysis program. The show airs weekly in 91-percent of TV markets on PBS stations in the United States, in Canada, and internationally on Voice of America TV. It was created by host Bonnie Erbé... read more

To The Contrary with Bonnie Erbé is PBS’s all-women news-analysis program. The show airs weekly in 91-percent of TV markets on PBS stations in the United States, in Canada, and internationally on Voice of America TV. It was created by host Bonnie Erbé and is produced by Persephone Productions in Washington, D.C.. Cari Weiss Stein is executive producer of To the Contrary. Luis Mazariegos has been the producer since 2013. Ariel Edem is the show's associate producer.

Original Release

04/01/1992 on PBS

US Release

04/01/1992

Links

Cast

Bonnie Erbe Self - Host
Bonnie Erbe Herself - Host
Eleanor Holmes Norton Self - Panelist
Irene Natividad Self - Panelist
Julianne Malveaux Self - Panelist
Eleanor Holmes Norton Herself - Panelist
Amy Holmes Self - Panelist
Kellyanne Conway Self - Panelist
Linda Chavez Self - Panelist
Karen Czarnecki Herself - Panelist
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Yes Means Yes! Friday, 13 March 2009
2 Michelle Rhee Friday, 20 March 2009
3 Linda Sanchez (D-CA) Friday, 27 March 2009
4 Food Banks Friday, 03 April 2009
5 Older Women & Retirement Friday, 10 April 2009
6 Loretta Sanchez & VAWA Friday, 17 April 2009
7 Rep. Barbara Lee (D-CA) Friday, 24 April 2009
8 Latifa Lyles Friday, 01 May 2009
9 Rep. Jackie Speier (D-CA) Friday, 08 May 2009
10 Population Growth & the Environment Friday, 15 May 2009
11 Happily Ever After Divorce Friday, 22 May 2009
12 Population Growth & Feminism Friday, 29 May 2009
13 Outsourcing Friday, 05 June 2009
14 Population Growth & Political Correctness Friday, 12 June 2009
15 Dad-In-Chief: Charles Saylors Friday, 19 June 2009
16 Women Working Longer: Benefits Friday, 26 June 2009
17 Barriers to Women Working Longer Friday, 03 July 2009
18 Administrator Lisa Jackson Friday, 10 July 2009
19 Crisis in the Congo Friday, 17 July 2009
20 Melanne Verveer Friday, 24 July 2009
21 Rep. Maloney/Paid Family Leave Friday, 31 July 2009
22 Population Stabilization Special Friday, 07 August 2009
23 Minority Women Lawyers Friday, 14 August 2009
24 PETA Friday, 21 August 2009
25 Online School for Girls Friday, 28 August 2009
26 H-4 Visas Friday, 04 September 2009
27 Working Longer Special Friday, 11 September 2009
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Joseph Camp

Writers

Laura Brennan

Cast

Bonnie Erbe Self - Host
Bonnie Erbe Herself - Host
Eleanor Holmes Norton Self - Panelist
Irene Natividad Self - Panelist
Julianne Malveaux Self - Panelist
Eleanor Holmes Norton Herself - Panelist
Amy Holmes Self - Panelist
Kellyanne Conway Self - Panelist
Linda Chavez Self - Panelist
Karen Czarnecki Herself - Panelist
Elaine Chao Self - Panelist
Arianna Huffington Self - Panelist
Ruth Conniff Self - Panelist
Megan Beyer Herself - Panelist
Darlene Kennedy Self - Panelist
Karen Miller Self - Panelist
Janet Parshall Self - Panelist
Irene Natividad Herself - Panelist
Lynn Martin Self - Panelist
Maria Echaveste Self - Panelist

Producers

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙