Tom Stone

62
Tom Stone is a crime drama series that ran in Canada on CBC Television for two 13-episode seasons beginning on March 25, 2002. In the United States, the series is syndicated by PPI Releasing and Sony Pictures Television under the title Stone Undercover.

Tom Stone is a crime drama series that ran in Canada on CBC Television for two 13-episode seasons beginning on March 25, 2002. In the United States, the series is syndicated by PPI Releasing and Sony Pictures Television under the title Stone Undercover.

Original Release

02/25/2002

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Deal Sunday, 03 November 2002
2 The Last Go Round Sunday, 10 November 2002
3 Cold Comfort Sunday, 17 November 2002
4 Royalty Sunday, 01 December 2002
5 The Grand Alliance Sunday, 08 December 2002
6 It's All Fun and Games Sunday, 02 February 2003
7 Water
8 Busted Shoulder Sunday, 26 January 2003
9 Pants on Fire Sunday, 19 January 2003
10 Live by the Sword Thursday, 02 January 2003
11 La Sonnambula
12 The Bomb
13 Cash Call Saturday, 01 May 2004
Loading...
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙