Tres Milagros

64
  • Genre(s): Drama
  • Release year: 2018
Tres Milagros is a Mexican drama television series that premiered on Azteca Uno on 12 March 2018 and ended on 25 May 2018. Produced by Sony Pictures Television and Televisión Azteca based on the 1970 book Cuando quiero llorar no lloro by Miguel Otero... read more

Tres Milagros is a Mexican drama television series that premiered on Azteca Uno on 12 March 2018 and ended on 25 May 2018. Produced by Sony Pictures Television and Televisión Azteca based on the 1970 book Cuando quiero llorar no lloro by Miguel Otero Silva, of which in 2011 a Colombian version was made with the name Tres Milagros.

Original Release

03/12/2018

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Monday, 12 March 2018
2 Episode #1.2 Tuesday, 13 March 2018
3 Episode #1.3 Wednesday, 14 March 2018
4 Episode #1.4 Thursday, 15 March 2018
5 Episode #1.5 Friday, 16 March 2018
6 Episode #1.6 Monday, 19 March 2018
7 Episode #1.7 Tuesday, 20 March 2018
8 Episode #1.8 Wednesday, 21 March 2018
9 Episode #1.9 Thursday, 22 March 2018
10 Episode #1.10 Friday, 23 March 2018
11 Episode #1.11 Monday, 26 March 2018
12 Episode #1.12 Tuesday, 27 March 2018
13 Episode #1.13 Wednesday, 28 March 2018
14 Episode #1.14 Thursday, 29 March 2018
15 Episode #1.15 Friday, 30 March 2018
16 Episode #1.16 Monday, 02 April 2018
17 Episode #1.17 Tuesday, 03 April 2018
18 Episode #1.18 Wednesday, 04 April 2018
19 Episode #1.19 Thursday, 05 April 2018
20 Episode #1.20 Friday, 06 April 2018
21 Episode #1.21 Monday, 09 April 2018
22 Episode #1.22 Tuesday, 10 April 2018
23 Episode #1.23 Wednesday, 11 April 2018
24 Episode #1.24 Thursday, 12 April 2018
25 Episode #1.25 Friday, 13 April 2018
26 Episode #1.26 Monday, 16 April 2018
27 Episode #1.27 Tuesday, 17 April 2018
28 Episode #1.28 Wednesday, 18 April 2018
29 Episode #1.29 Thursday, 19 April 2018
30 Episode #1.30 Friday, 20 April 2018
31 Episode #1.31 Monday, 23 April 2018
32 Episode #1.32 Tuesday, 24 April 2018
33 Episode #1.33 Wednesday, 25 April 2018
34 Episode #1.34 Thursday, 26 April 2018
35 Episode #1.35 Friday, 27 April 2018
36 Episode #1.36 Monday, 30 April 2018
37 Episode #1.37 Tuesday, 01 May 2018
38 Episode #1.38 Wednesday, 02 May 2018
39 Episode #1.39 Thursday, 03 May 2018
40 Episode #1.40 Friday, 04 May 2018
41 Episode #1.41 Monday, 07 May 2018
42 Episode #1.42 Tuesday, 08 May 2018
43 Episode #1.43 Wednesday, 09 May 2018
44 Episode #1.44 Thursday, 10 May 2018
45 Episode #1.45 Friday, 11 May 2018
46 Episode #1.46 Monday, 14 May 2018
47 Episode #1.47 Tuesday, 15 May 2018
48 Episode #1.48 Wednesday, 16 May 2018
49 Episode #1.49 Thursday, 17 May 2018
50 Episode #1.50 Friday, 18 May 2018
51 Episode #1.51 Monday, 21 May 2018
52 Episode #1.52 Tuesday, 22 May 2018
53 Episode #1.53 Wednesday, 23 May 2018
54 Episode #1.54 Thursday, 24 May 2018
55 Episode #1.55 Friday, 25 May 2018

Directors

Bernardo Mota Careaga, Camilo Vega, Carlos Bolado

Cast

Marissa Saavedra Daniela García
Paula Serrano Roberta Treviño
Yany Prado Luz María 'La Negra'
Diego Farelo Traseur
Axel Alcántara El Tripas
Sergio Gutierrez EL Uñas
Claudia Pineda Yanet
Paloma Arredondo Magaly
Gina Vargas Cintia
Harding Junior Tsunami
Briggitte Beltran Maritza
Alexa Martin Milagros Rendón
Joaquín Ferreira Fernando Rendón
Fátima Molina Milagros Cruz 'Nikita'
Marcela Guirado Milagros Valdepeña 'Milú'
Ariel Bonilla Monitor
Arantxa Alducin Maestra
Sandra Arcos Maria Eugenia
Christian Muñoz Ministerio Público
Gabriel Regueira Doctor Roberta Treviño

Producers

Harold Sánchez Executive Producer
Angélica Guerra Executive Producer
Marcela Rodríguez Producer

Editors

Elsa Vásquez

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙