Unit 13

67

Original Release

10/12/1996

Links

Cast

Frederik de Groot Ben Govers
Bram van der Vlugt Bilderdijk
Kenneth Herdigein Harry Bresler
Yvonne van den Hurk Adrienne Rieding
Han Oldigs Amati
Mark Ram Arthur J. 'Kinky' Blomschot
Caya de Groot Rebecca de Leeuw
Peter Tuinman Ruard Talsma
Ramona Da Cruz Lopes Josien
Annebelle van Zweden Jessie
(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Doorstart Saturday, 24 October 1998
2 Tot de dood ons scheidt Saturday, 31 October 1998
3 Misleid Saturday, 07 November 1998
4 De strohalm Saturday, 14 November 1998
5 Afscheid Saturday, 21 November 1998
6 Infiltratie Saturday, 28 November 1998
7 Het hol van de leeuw Saturday, 05 December 1998
8 De inval Saturday, 12 December 1998
9 Vossenjacht Saturday, 19 December 1998
10 Het begin van het einde Saturday, 26 December 1998
11 De lachende derde Saturday, 02 January 1999
Loading...
Loading...

Directors

Vivian Pieters, Guido Pieters, Hans Scheepmaker, Martin Lagestee, Will Koopman

Writers

Simon de Waal, Tomas Ross, Don Englander, Jan Bernard Bussemaker

Cast

Producers

Vivian Pieters Executive Producer
Remmelt Remmelts Executive Producer

Editors

Ton Ruys

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙