Yona of the Dawn

76
Yona of the Dawn is a Japanese manga series by Mizuho Kusanagi, serialized in Hakusensha's shōjo manga magazine Hana to Yume from August 2009. It has been collected in twenty-nine tankōbon volumes. An anime television series adaptation by Pierrot... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

Yona of the Dawn is a Japanese manga series by Mizuho Kusanagi, serialized in Hakusensha's shōjo manga magazine Hana to Yume from August 2009. It has been collected in twenty-nine tankōbon volumes. An anime television series adaptation by Pierrot aired between October 7, 2014 and March 24, 2015, featuring the voice cast from the drama CD adaptation, along with new cast members.

Original Release

10/07/2014

Links

Cast

Loading...
# Title Air Date
1 The Princess Yona Tuesday, 07 October 2014
2 Torn Bonds Tuesday, 14 October 2014
3 Distant Sky Tuesday, 21 October 2014
4 Wind Clan Tuesday, 28 October 2014
5 Howl Tuesday, 04 November 2014
6 Red Hair Tuesday, 11 November 2014
7 God's Will Tuesday, 18 November 2014
8 The Chosen Door Tuesday, 25 November 2014
9 Shaking Resolve Tuesday, 02 December 2014
10 Anticipation Tuesday, 09 December 2014
11 The Dragon's Claw Tuesday, 16 December 2014
12 Blindfolded Dragon Tuesday, 23 December 2014
13 Echoing Fear Tuesday, 06 January 2015
14 Light Tuesday, 20 January 2015
15 To a New Land Tuesday, 20 January 2015
16 War Games Tuesday, 27 January 2015
17 The Pirates of Awa Tuesday, 03 February 2015
18 Ties Tuesday, 10 February 2015
19 The Senjuso Test Tuesday, 17 February 2015
20 Chain of Courage Tuesday, 24 February 2015
21 Spark Tuesday, 17 March 2015
22 The Night History Is Made Tuesday, 24 March 2015
23 Morning of Promise Tuesday, 17 March 2015
24 From Now On Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙