Yours Fatefully

53

Original Release

05/29/2012

Cast

(see additional cast & crew)
# Title Air Date
1 Episode #1.1 Tuesday, 29 May 2012
2 Episode #1.2 Wednesday, 30 May 2012
3 Episode #1.3 Thursday, 31 May 2012
4 Episode #1.4 Friday, 01 June 2012
5 Episode #1.5 Monday, 04 June 2012
6 Episode #1.6 Tuesday, 05 June 2012
7 Episode #1.7 Wednesday, 06 June 2012
8 Episode #1.8 Thursday, 07 June 2012
9 Episode #1.9 Friday, 08 June 2012
10 Episode #1.10 Monday, 11 June 2012
11 Episode #1.11 Tuesday, 12 June 2012
12 Episode #1.12 Wednesday, 13 June 2012
13 Episode #1.13 Thursday, 14 June 2012
14 Episode #1.14 Friday, 15 June 2012
15 Episode #1.15 Monday, 18 June 2012
16 Episode #1.16 Tuesday, 19 June 2012
17 Episode #1.17 Wednesday, 20 June 2012
18 Episode #1.18 Thursday, 21 June 2012
19 Episode #1.19 Friday, 22 June 2012
20 Episode #1.20 Monday, 25 June 2012

Directors

Koon Hwee Lim, Miao Fang Su, Mee Nah Lim

Writers

Kah Huay Ng, Chee Chuan Ang, Kwee Lan Liew, Liangxing Zhang

Cast

Producers

Editors

Steven Lee, Chun Kwong Lai, Kah Yen Koh

Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙