Zach Stone Is Gonna Be Famous

74
  • TV-14
  • Genre(s): Comedy
  • Release year: 2013
The series follows Zach, who hires a camera crew to film him throughout his daily life as a part of his quest to become an over-night celebrity - even though he possesses no real talent. From Zach's attempts to become a celebrity chef or a ring-tone... read more
Available to stream, rent, or purchase on:

The series follows Zach, who hires a camera crew to film him throughout his daily life as a part of his quest to become an over-night celebrity - even though he possesses no real talent. From Zach's attempts to become a celebrity chef or a ring-tone recording artist to purposefully going missing, he'll try any avenue to get noticed and stop at nothing until he reaches fame. Chaos, awkwardness and embarrassment ensue in this clever and timely series that serves as a comedic send-up of today's current culture of instant celebrity.

Original Release

05/02/2013 on MTV

Links

Cast

# Title Air Date
1 Pilot Thursday, 02 May 2013
2 Zach Stone Is Gonna Be a Recording Artist Thursday, 09 May 2013
3 Zach Stone Is Gonna Get a Makeover Thursday, 16 May 2013
4 Zach Stone Is Gonna Make a Sex Tape Thursday, 23 May 2013
5 Zach Stone Is Gonna Get Wild Thursday, 30 May 2013
6 Zach Stone Is Gonna Be a Famous Chef Thursday, 06 June 2013
7 Zach Stone Is Gonna Be the Zachelor Thursday, 13 June 2013
8 Zach Stone Is Gonna Go Missing Thursday, 20 June 2013
9 Zach Stone Is Gonna Be Scary Thursday, 27 June 2013
10 Zach Stone Is Gonna Be an Actor Thursday, 27 June 2013
11 Zach Stone Is Gonna Be a Hero Saturday, 29 June 2013
12 Zach Stone Is Gonna Be Famous (No, Really) Saturday, 29 June 2013
Ouch! Looks like something broke. Try reloading this page. 🗙